50 Marijuana Friendly Websites

I have been putting together a list of 50 marijuana friendly websites to review over the next 2 or 3 months. I figured instead of making you all wait until the reviews are done to check out the sites I’d post all the links here first.

There is no ranking or order to the list. I just went through and briefly looked over each site to decide whether or not I want to review it. For the most part these are all pretty good sites.

Forums

  • Grass City – One of the biggest and best online headshops with an impressive community of members to match.
  • Toke City – A great site with both a marijuana and glass forums. Great sire for glass lovers.
  • Roll It Up – Nice size forum dedicated solely to marijuana growing and seed strains.
  • Weed Tracker – Great site with man forums about the different aspects of medical marijuana and dispensaries.
  • THC Farmer – Awesome forum run by a European webmaster that knows his stuff. Invite Only!
  • Grow Kind – Marijuana cultivation forum.
  • IC Mag – International Cannagraphic Magazine Forums.
  • Hip Forums – One of many cool forums on this site.

News

Dispensary Maps

  • Weed Maps – A directory of medical marijuana dispensaries that uses google maps.
  • Also see Weed Tracker in Forums for Dispensary Maps.

Blogs

Communities

  • Marijuana Seeds – With a name like Marijuana Seeds you’d think it’d be a seedbank.
  • Pot or Not – Marijuana community and headshop.

Top Lists

Head Shops

  • Everyone Does It – A great UK based head shop.
  • Illadelph Glass Shop – Some of best and most expensive glass around.
  • RooR – Official site of the one and only RooR.
  • Also see GrassCity.com in Forums for their headshop.

Seed Banks

If you know of a site that you think should be on the list of sites to review, shoot us an email or use the contact form and tell us about it. We are always on the lookout for new and unique sites to review.

And lastly, I am REALLY high right now so if there are any broken links, let me know and I’ll fix it right away.  –Chubbs

Related Reviews

None

Random Reviews

Cheese

Glass Bongs

Train Wreck x Hash Plant

56 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Jan 27, 2009

    I’ll stand by Seed Boutique.

    • says:

      on Jan 27, 2009

      BliskiLaboki: Gypsy’s been in the seed biz. for a while now.

    • says:

      on Jul 5, 2013

      Hi everyone,

      Love the site. Please feel free to visit ours:

      http://kentuckyweedradio.com

      Live Chat

      Live Texas Holdem

      And of Course The Greatest " HITS " .

  2. says:

    on Jan 28, 2009

    Very thorough research, thanks!

  3. says:

    on Jan 28, 2009

    reefersmoke: No Prob. :)

    Nice Gravatar!

  4. vad420

    says:

    on Mar 28, 2009

    you should also add chroniccorner.net. It’s a social networking site aimed for stoners and marijuana advocates. It’s well worth checking out

    • says:

      on Mar 29, 2009

      vad420: Thanks for the heads up but I am not a big fan of the site.

      One thing I really don’t like is the way the site owner posts links on 420.com that require you to register to read. Pretty much SPAM imo.

  5. Dave

    says:

    on Jul 14, 2009

    Great list Chubbs. Thanks for the mention of my site.
    Davesnothereman.com is indeed a site that concentrates on news concerning Cannabis.

  6. Cheap Glass Pipes

    says:

    on Jul 28, 2009

    Just what I needed!

    Thanks!

  7. china

    says:

    on Sep 21, 2009

    new place good meds check it out 2230 5th ave in downtown san diego

  8. StilettoStoner

    says:

    on Oct 26, 2009

    You should add http://www.cannabista.com to your list of friendly sites.

  9. MeltingPotClub

    says:

    on Nov 3, 2009

    Please add us to your list of friendly sites. Thanks!

  10. MeltingPotClub

    says:

    on Nov 3, 2009

    Please add http://www.meltingpotclub.com to your list of friendly sites. Thanks!

  11. Tummy

    says:

    on Dec 20, 2009

    From one pothead to another, I thought I’d share my hubby and mine way of getting the most out of a clip or roach of your fav. weed. Have you ever bought rolling paper (I.e. Blunt wrap) and it comes wrapped around a plastic tube? Well, you can use the plastic tube to smoke blunts / joint that are too small to hold. Just put clip/ roach into on side of the plastic tube, just enough to hold it, and exhale from the opposite end. Dot let the plastic burn though! Enjoy! Any comments please send to happy.hippie.three@gmail.com

  12. JoeO

    says:

    on Jan 26, 2010

    I just made this site a few hours ago, its fully flash, I plan on updating and well frankly was wondering if you guys would like to become part of the webring.

  13. anthony

    says:

    on Feb 18, 2010

    Please add us to your list of friendly sites. Thanks!

  14. Flintsfinest

    says:

    on Feb 18, 2010

    420roomsearch.com is ran by a friend and is a great place to post 420 classifieds free.

    Budtrader.com is good

    theOGcollective.com is my website for my collective, we will be posting all of our strains growing in videos, we also have a huge list of marijuana recipes, and a place to plug what your up to if your a member.(your band is playing at such and such place, you have a new clothing line, or anything inbetween.)

    • says:

      on Mar 1, 2010

      @Flintsfinest: It’s crazy how many sites, both good and bad quality have popped up since I posted this list.

      I’ll put together another list here in the near future.

      –Chubbs

  15. Duke

    says:

    on Apr 28, 2010

    Dude!!! This is a nice site. Man Im looking to get involed in the buisness more than a patient. Any body looking for writer, sampler, stocker, management, research, anything, give me heads up would ya.

  16. Cannabis shop

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    Check it here by cheap www.hanfsaat.com Seeds

  17. says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    ill definitely take a look at these once im finished rampaging through this site once again

  18. Hookah Happiness

    says:

    on May 15, 2010

    Thanks.

    Does anyone have any ideas where to find cheap hookah, shisha or hookah accessories? I’m building my own hookah because I find that it is the most comfortable and effective way for me to indulge in the glories of marijuana.

    Will definitely be using this list as I start my own grow.

  19. Nancy

    says:

    on Sep 26, 2010

    New Social Networking site for Medical Marijuana Community.
    www.tokernetwork.com
    Tokernetwork delivers the information the Medical Marijuana Patient wants in an environment that is safe, inviting and fun.
    We are the up coming Facebook of the Medical Marijuana community.
    We provide our users a way to connect that is unique and not available on any other MMJ site. Our users can not only search for businesses such as dispensaries, delivery companies, doctors, head shops, and others, they can follow businesses enabling the business a creative way to interact with their audience. Users can customize their home page, make friends, post blogs, post to forums, instant message and chat with other users, earn free credits and discounts, and much more.
    Coming soon! Groupon type coupons! And monthly contest with awesome prizes. Come sigh up. It is free!

  20. RamboJambo

    says:

    on Oct 1, 2010

    Hi there good list but one I came across recently that you don’t have is weedworld magazine’s http:www.weedworld.co.uk/
    blog. Their magazine is really quite good and I heard from someone who works with them that their looking to publish some great articles from their magazine onto their blog for free regularly. Sorry not trying to bash you list. Kudos on it. I’ll certainly be back.

  21. BudBay

    says:

    on Oct 16, 2010

    Great list, thanks for putting it together.

    BudBay is free classifieds for all things bud! We have a blog and forum too:

    http://www.BudBay.com

    YouTube.com is another cannabis friendly website, as there are tons of grow vids and toke vids there.

  22. bong_jamesbong2001

    says:

    on Nov 16, 2010

    You should check out medpot.net as a site. It deals with medical and rec cannabis, and has news forums covering medpot, other cannabis issues and news from all over the world related to cannabis. It is oriented towards Canadian viewers, but all are welcome and contributions come in from everyone and everywhere.
    Check it out!

    b_jb2001

  23. how to grow weed indoors

    says:

    on Nov 16, 2010

    great list.. many on here ive never seen before.

    another great one to check out is http://www.growingelitemarijuana.com/growingmarijuanaoutdoors.html for a free outdoor grow guide!

  24. growing marijuana outdoors

    says:

    on Nov 17, 2010

    wooooow. thanks for the list. some really cool websites here!! cheers!!

  25. matt mernagh

    says:

    on Nov 23, 2010

    woot woot thanks for listing me :)

  26. Daniel

    says:

    on Jan 22, 2011

    The webs first groupon site for medical marijuana http://wwwthe420deal.com I know they are launching in denver and California next week.

  27. Woodstuck

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2011

    I was so surprised not to find any websites under Education or Growing under your review headings… I feel we are extremely educational – what we offer could not be found prior to our existence online – we love what we do!

  28. caligrl420

    says:

    on Apr 11, 2011

    This is the ultimate resource site for the medical marijuana industry. It is a brand new just a couple weeks old website, but it good information. I would also love to get some feedback and publicity for it.

    Thank you,
    caligrl420

  29. J. Lang

    says:

    on Apr 22, 2011

    I need info. on how to find the people who are trying desperately to make the great state of MN a medicinal legalized state! I vowed not to be illegal. I am disabled, in extreme pain, no s.s. benefits bcz I WORKED for 6 Mos. one yr w/in the 10 yr span! I am 50 & have to find a job in the middle of no where & make my 28 ss pts to qualify for ss benef?…really? Ridiculous. Legalize it & get the U.S. out of debt! R and D need to come to grips in the political world, seriously. Too many R maybe gotta a hand in the $’s there too like the oil? My opinion.

  30. Print Free Coupons

    says:

    on May 9, 2011

    Very considerate and respectable opinion! I have been trying round for the best Free Print Coupons and saw an excellent network for them and your site seemed like your readers may find resourceful it so I’ve linked to it above!

    Try it out!

    - All the very best, Chris :)

  31. Bud Cellar

    says:

    on May 18, 2011

    BudCellar is becoming one of the best in Denver, they provide the best customer service, and the best medical treatment for people who have a hard time getting great medication for there problems, its one of the best location and medication possible, you really can’t get the service that you get there and the medication is one of the best, you feel right at home and the employees make sure that the client gets what he needs weather its questions asked or the fresh medication, grown or just feeling right at home its a beautiful place with great prices and 30 strains for all types of clients, if you don’t believe me just give it a try…..just look up www.budcellar.com and i promise you that you will not be disappointed. happy hunting…..

  32. Skushy

    says:

    on Jul 26, 2011

    Grass City a great forum? Seriously? I respect you Chubbs, but giving Grass City forums a top notch review is pitiful IMHO. they disprespect private hobby breeders, the knowledge spread there is inaccurate and often wrong. IMHO it is full of inexperienced growers, wannabe breeders who do not even have any positive reviews or strain reviews but claim to be the best meds in their state. Come on man, there are so many better forums with good solid advice and more experienced growers and breeders than Grass City bro. If you get advice or suggestions from Grass City community, watch your plants die, and your seeds hermie b/c they are so far off on most of the info there it is almost sad.

    • jerry

      says:

      on Jan 10, 2012

      Skushy, I respectfully disagree. I do not hang out in other areas, but the Organics section has many knowledgable, friendly people who unselfishly are very willing to exchange ideas and methods regarding organic gardening.

      If you do get a chance, or please try and make the time to check out Organic Growing Forum at Grasscity Forums.

      Respectfully,

      jerry.

  33. marlena evangeline

    says:

    on Aug 29, 2011

    The Orange Blossom Express, by marlena evangeline. Set in 1969, s drug smuggler and the woman who loves him come of age in the 60s. On Amazon, print and kindle.

  34. PacMedLabs

    says:

    on Sep 22, 2011

    PacMed Labs was formed for one simple purpose: to bridge the gap between doctors who believe in the medicinal properties of cannabis and qualifying patients who seek non-pharmaceutical relief.

    Marijuana has been used for centuries as a natural way to relieve digestive complaints, nausea, joint pain, and a host of other ailments. Today’s medical-grade marijuana is much more potent than in the past, and may be ingested as well as smoked.

    Our compassionate and knowledgeable staff of professionals are dedicated to education and information. We are here to help you decide if medical marijuana could be beneficial to you, and to provide you with the documentation to use it legally.

    we have several clinics in Western washington from Lynnwood to Vancouver.

    Ask about our specials!

    $100 to renew
    $150 w/ medical doc’s
    $200 w/ out medical doc’s
    Call us today to book a appointment near you
    1-800-369-2308

  35. bongbrands.com shop

    says:

    on Oct 18, 2011

    Great paintings! This is the type of info that should be shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this submit upper! Come on over and consult with my site . Thank you =)

  36. Carmel Cannabis

    says:

    on Nov 15, 2011

    I was searching for some new cannabis seed genetics and ran across this site SeedMine… also very informative. Thanks for the OG Kush

  37. Damon

    says:

    on Jan 6, 2012

    $12 – Platinum Bubba, Skywalker OG, Mars OG, Venus OG, xxxheadbandOG, Alien OG, Jupiter OG, Earth OG

    $10 – Larry OG, Madman OG, Diablo OG, Blue Dream, Hindu Kush, LA Confidential, Sour Diesel, Chocolate Sour Diesel, Super Lemon Haze, Purple Larry OG, White Berry, Jack Herer, DJ Shorts Blueberry

    $7 – Green Crack, Querkle, Mars Candy

    30 day warranty on all babies unless you request rockwool only instead of soil. If you request rockwool only, the warranty is only 24 hrs.

    Our $3 specials are every Friday morning from 8AM-12PM (or whenever they run out). These do not come with warranty and it is first-come first-serve – no pre-orders.

    Delivery minimums = $100 – Inland Empire/High Desert, $150 – Los Angeles/Orange County, $200 – San Diego. These minimums vary on the weekend around our $3 special days. Please ask us about alternative options if you wish to place a smaller order – we want to work with every patient to try and accommodate their needs!

    To get verified, please send a photo of your CA ID and your script/recommendation to this e-mail address and I will call you once I receive it.

    Thanks!

    Damon

  38. Damon

    says:

    on Jan 6, 2012

    Contact Info: Phone: (424) 209-7746

    Web: cqdna.com

    E-Mail: cqgenetics@gmail.com

  39. Quick Fix Synthetic Urine

    says:

    on Feb 11, 2012

    Thanks for the info!!!

  40. GoGanja

    says:

    on Mar 4, 2012

    Thanks for putting the list together.
    GoGanja.com is a Marijuana Website Directory.
    Check it out!

  41. Faith

    says:

    on Mar 21, 2012

    Hey! I’m looking for a trusting website to buy legal herbs and marijuana and that stuff.
    Can someone please help me out?

    I’m high, and there’s too much reading so if you could answer me directly thatd be grand.

    Thanks(:

  42. Us Coins Dollar

    says:

    on Mar 28, 2012

    Thanks , I have recently been looking for info about this subject for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered till now. But, what about the conclusion? Are you sure about the source?

  43. says:

    on Sep 26, 2012

    I can think of one good one!!!

    ………. take a guess….

  44. says:

    on Dec 17, 2012

    I salute the new recreational states. I just have this to say:

    http://www.lilyofthewoods.com/

  45. says:

    on Jan 6, 2013

    add this website… www.highiscool.in

  46. says:

    on Mar 14, 2013

    Can You add This Site and Do a Review on it to?
    http://www.MarijuanaCashCrop.com | http://www.420CashCrop.com

  47. says:

    on Jun 5, 2013

    Check out Marijuana – Cultivation http://marijuanacultivation.freeforums.net thanks for your support

  48. says:

    on Sep 26, 2013

    If I May,

    The http://kentuckyweedradio.com now dose Free On-air advertising and will place you on the partners page as well, in exchange to add our player on your industry related site.

    Currently, on over 315 industry site, and your On-Air ads would be as well.

    Current members are seeing an additional 2,000 plus hits just from us via partners page and an increase in other traffic as well.

    Just here to help the industry, if interested, please feel free to contact us: info@kentuckyweedradio.com

    Toke on Everyone, and Thanks for Reading.

  49. says:

    on Dec 14, 2013

    we have shits from our Indoor harvest top Grade A, Sour diesel, White widow, Og Kush, Purple kush, Grand daddy purlp, Green crack , Blue dream , Girls scout k, Killa Crip Kush and New York diesel. We will deliver overnight via mail/postal or personal carrier service depending on d order quantity and delivery is 100% discreet and safety is guaranteed.
    Dre buds for best deal. 408) 753-0672 or email

  50. says:

    on Jan 31, 2014

    Hi all,

    Just thought id mention another great site for the list if anyone is interested – www.cannabis-seeds-store.co.uk they have some great offers including free seeds with EVERY order.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?