Beverly Hills OG From Rancho Healing Center (Cannabible)

4

Wrapping up the day with some 90210G!   Thanks for submitting your first review, Cannabible!  Keep ‘em coming! –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Strain Name:
Beverly Hills OG
From:
Rancho Healing Center (Dispensary)
Rating:
4.  
A. 9/10 on the Cannabible scale.
Type:
Indica
Price:
4 gram 1/8th for $50
Looks:

After being a member of Nuggetry for about a year, Cannabible has finally decided to submit his first review.  I use to write for another marijuana website but I haven’t wrote a real review in about 6 months so I might be a little rusty at it.

This Beverly Hills OG has some pyramid shaped nugs that are powdered with sugar looking trichomes.  Dark green leaves are scattered around here and there with dark orange pistils, but mostly just white trichome coverage on top catches the eye when looking at it.

Smell:

I would say this smells a lot like L.A. OG, and by that I mean that dank funk most high quality OG kush that comes from Los Angeles has.  Hopefully most people know what I mean by that.  It has a very pungent earthy, piney smell that flows through the nostrils and will also fill the air.

Taste:

I’m not one to describe taste very well in general.  If it doesn’t taste good, I probably wouldn’t want to smoke it in the first place.  Out of clean glass this strain had a flavorful kush hit from inhale to exhale.

Buzz Type:

Full blown, intense body tingle from head to toe that you would expect from any high quality OG.  Most people would want to medicate with this strain at night or lay down.  But of course there are lots of passionate OG smokers like myself who can enjoy it all day everyday!

Buzz Length:

This is the part of the review format I think could easily be added to Buzz Type.  To me, “Buzz Length” all depends on how much you smoke, if you smoked a lot already, etc. but I will just go with 2 hours.

Overall:

I heard about this suburb called “Rancho Cucamonga” in the movie Next Friday, so I thought why not hit up Rancho Chunk-a-monga and get me some of that clean fresh air.  Might even smoke a joint with Day-Day and Craig. Seriously, I found a dispensary I wanted to hit up in the area and I’m glad I did go to RHC because I checked out some OG strains I find acceptable for donations I am comfortable with.  First time patient gift I received was a free bite size piece of medical cannabis dark chocolate.  –Cannabible


21 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Right on Cannabible! Thanks for sharing some diggity from your neck of the woods, well done sir!

  2. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Nice work..

  3. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Appreciate the comments Jack and Hustle.

  4. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Good review, I like it. Maybe touch on smell a bit more next time but thanks for the review!

  5. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    A good review! Nice pics, good description, no ugly fingernails. Good job!

  6. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Great review Cannabible! Makes an old school stoner (with medical needs) want to visit them there Hills.

  7. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Good review Cannabible, glad to see you're writing reviews again man! Dude, when I was in elementary school, a teacher of mine told the class she was from Rancho Cucamonga and I seriously thought she had made that shit up! Not until I was older did I realize it was an actual place, and even then, I couldn't really believe it was an actual place! lol.

    • says:

      on Jan 19, 2013

      HAHA..when I was a kid I had aunt who lived in Rancho Cucamunga. In the early 90s that place was a shithole but I've heard they have built new communities and it's a nice place to live now

    • says:

      on Jan 19, 2013

      LOL funny stuff buddy. Thanks for taking the time to read, I'm still wishing that you get a nice camera some how so maybe it will come true. Totally sounds like a made up name I know, even The Simpsons had Krusty mocking it during a clown class "Cuca-MON-GA!"

      • says:

        on Jan 19, 2013

        LMAO…and yeah DonVapor get a camera already YO, your skills are needed over here! ;)

        • says:

          on Jan 24, 2013

          Thanks for the kind words Canna and Tina, I would like very much to write a review on this site. Perhaps, someday. Peace. Oh, and by the way Cannabilble, I know that Simpsons' episode you speak of. Dude, I love The Simpsons.

  8. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Great buds, pics, and all around great review. I've heard of Beverly Hills Pure Kush, but not OG

    • says:

      on Jan 19, 2013

      I picked up some Beverly Hills Pure Kush that was the SHIT back in like 2007, still one of my favorites ever. Thanks for the comment.

  9. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Ohhhh dizzammmmm so you finally decided to write one for a worthy site!! Well WOOT efn WOOT YO!!!!!! ;) Great descriptive review and pics to match…I will definitely be hitting this spot up soon and I will leave your name as a referral (if you get anything?) :) ~Peace and Smoke Always, TinaTokerƸӜƷ~

  10. says:

    on Jan 20, 2013

    Great review The descriptions to nail down for an OG can be a real pain in the ass i feel ya!

    Keep it up tho for yer first nuggetry review i think ya did awesome :D

  11. says:

    on Jan 20, 2013

    Pictures are spectacular, nice job. :)

  12. says:

    on Jan 20, 2013

    Looks tastey thx for sharing the goodness

  13. says:

    on Jan 20, 2013

    That second picture is mind blowing

  14. says:

    on Mar 21, 2013

    Nice work CB!

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?