Blueberry Diesel From Private Dealer (majicbunnie)

4

How has the week started off for you?  I got to look at bud pics most of the day…I can’t complain :)

Blueberry Diesel

Submitted By: majicbunnie (Member)

Name: Blueberry Diesel

From: Private Dealer

Grade: A

Type: ?

Genetics: Blueberry x Sour Diesel

Price: $50/8th

Looks: Pretty standard for high-end marijuana.  One thing I do note is that it has the crazy amounts of trichomes you would expect from a Sour Diesel.  Tons of kief falls off this nugget just by handling it, it’s quite shiny.

Smell: This is where the other half of the parents shows itself quite prevalently.  I open the container holding this strain and it could very well be a blueberry muffin sitting in there.  Fantastic smell, hints of some other skunky/sour smell but the blueberry is overpowering.

Taste: You can taste the Blueberry in this strain as well, it overpowers most everything else.  A smooth but strong smoke, definitely a nice rip.

Buzz Type: Fantastic. This hybrid is perfectly mixed, I was in an almost ‘dreamlike’ high from the cerebral effects and the indica was present but didn’t incapacitate me like some overly strong indicas can.

Buzz Length: Medium, about 2 hours from a few hits off the vaporizer.  –majicbunnie

Blueberry Diesel

Unfortunately, majicbunnie didn’t provide us with the type (which I assume is a hybrid) or overall thoughts.  I would imagine good, since it was given an A grade!  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews

Blueberry 1 – Just an OK version of the strain.

Blueberry AK – I can almost sense what these nugs feel like through the pictures.

Sour Diesel x Great White Shark – So many fine strains in the world…how to try them all?!?!

Sour Diesel – I like “dreamlike”…

Random Reviews

Utopia Haze

Vanilla Queen

Velvet Kush

Violator Kush

More From Around The Web

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

Free Medical Marijuana School

14 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Feb 23, 2010

    Looks amazing and i can only wonder how good that really taste great review!

  2. majicbunnie

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2010

    For those who are interested, here is some extra information:

    Type is a Hybrid, it is a 50/50 cross.

    Secondly, my overall thoughts would be that it is a fantastic hybrid cross, one of my top picks out of all the bud I have smoked. The high from this strain could take me from a bad mood and put me right into a great, relaxed, pleasant state. Overall, highly recommended.

    -MB

  3. wheezer

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2010

    Yea, that looks really,really, frosty! Nice reviews dude.

  4. Juan

    says:

    on Feb 27, 2010

    how much for a zip?

  5. BUDconnoisseur89

    says:

    on Apr 28, 2010

    Holyshit two of the tastiest strains ever i really want to try this amazing looking bud

  6. says:

    on Apr 29, 2010

    trich coverage on this blueberry diesel looks absolutely amazing. i had some similar diesel to this a few days ago but it seemed to be a little darker. maybe it was more on the indica side.

  7. weed report

    says:

    on Apr 29, 2010

    Love some good blueberry. The name says it all how can you not like a bud named blueberry unless its poorly grown. Looks like some fire blueberry glad you enjoyed man

  8. jbone204

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    i love trying diesel variations. if this is anything like grape ill be in heaven, loved the taste of it. And smelling like blueberry muffins? sounds like my kinda buds :D

  9. skill-it

    says:

    on May 1, 2010

    More blueberry than diesel taste which is okay, but the best result from a cross would be a sour blueberry diesel taste. mmmmm that sound sooo good does it not? If it was blueberryxNYCD then I could see there not being a sour taste, bit just think about ther super strong taste of a good sour d and then think of the taste of a good blueberry and put them together in perfect harmony…damn I love a good blue city diesel or a regular blue diesel. Just a great idea putting these gens together and when grown well just good smoke plain and simple. Nice review majicbunnie well broken down how the parents of this strain showed them-selfs in this hybrid and that is one of the more important details to me so thanks.

  10. stak

    says:

    on May 1, 2010

    sweet review. skill-it u r truly a machine man lol. this isnt even from the free bong either. ur posts prior to this contest were nice and fat lol

  11. H1JACK3R

    says:

    on May 2, 2010

    I think the review he posted DOES go towards the bong contest. I’ve been saying since thusday that Skill-it has this thing wrapped up. His posts are more frequent than mine and double the length! I wonder how many he has actually posted so far. 500+?

    This looks awesome majicbunnie, its parent strains are two of my all time favorites. Especially for 50 an eighth. Do they cut deals on ounces?

    Peace.

  12. zion

    says:

    on Sep 16, 2010

    just got some in hawaii. Can’t wait to smoke this baby

  13. MasSkunk

    says:

    on Dec 9, 2010

    killer review….looks tasty as hell!

  14. crimsondinamo

    says:

    on Jan 23, 2012

    Go to Sannies.com ……the actual breeder….find out all you want to. Peace.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?