Bubba Kush From Private Dealer (Bubbakush)

5

Based on his username, I’d assume that Bubbakush really loves Bubba Kush!  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
iPhone 4s
Strain Name:
Bubba Kush
Genetics:
Blueberry x Shishkaberry
From:
Private Dealer
Rating:
5.  
Hey guys sorry to disappoint if you thought I was reviewing myself, but what I am reviewing is one of my favorite buds. Hope you guys/gals enjoy!!!
Type:
Indica
Price:
I paid around $30 for it and it was totally worth it
Looks:

The looks were amazing.  It was a nice lime green with a purple hue.  It looked like the bud was dipped in molly.  The pictures don’t even give this amazing bud justice on how amazing it looks.

Smell:

The smell was amazing.  If there were weed scented scratch-n-sniffs I would totally buy a case of this shit.  It had a nice blueberry smell that engulfed the entire room with this sweet tasty sugary bud.

Taste:

The taste was as good as its looks.  You can literally watch every trichome ignite when you smoke this shit.  I can say I fell in love with this bud and wish I could take this bud, flash freeze it, and smoke it 20 years from now.

Buzz Type:

The buzz hit immediately and impacted both my body and mind.  It’s a clean high.

Buzz Length:

This bud had a good buzz length and a clean comedown where you don’t get tired.

Overall:

I fell in love with this bud and would love to smoke something of this quality again.  –Bubbakush


15 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Well… Those are certainly not the genetics of Bubba. And this doesn't really sound like bubba. Thanks for sharing some frosty nugs with us though.

  2. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Yeah those are it the gentics on bubba plus this review lacks detail and content. Thumbs Down

  3. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Arnt*

  4. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    I wouldn't have gave it five it looks decent though. Doesn't remind me of any batch of Bubba I ever had.

  5. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Looks like some frosty bud…Cant go wrong when its this cheap. Regardless of the incorrect genetics I would still toke all this up ha ha.

  6. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Looking damn good for bubba. There are quite a few cuts out there and most are familiar with the "pre 98 bubba" which is hindu kush crossed with bubblegum. Just in the valley you'll see "katsu", "pre-98", "North Hollywood" (purple), "platinum" and the "original" which is the Granada Hill cut. The original bubba blows all other bk's away and I still see it with the gh crew but they wont give up the cut; and I don't think they know the true genetics. I'm sure there are other "bubba kush" cuts in other parts of the US but I'm guessing you're in Canada based on your pricing. Pre 98 is a remake just like the dutch made a wack mazarxblueberry skywalker remake trying to imitate our Cali og..real growers/smoker prefer the original!

  7. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Howitis I will say the skywalker on line is fire

    Definitely not an OG but a FiRE kush

  8. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Man's got some bomb stuff, and you guys clearly are gonna bash him for the genetics he posted? I bet, if he posted the proper genetics instead, you guys wouldnt be conplaining. decent, detailed review, decent pics from a

    • says:

      on Jun 11, 2013

      Yeah for real. That stuff is dank as hell for $30 a 1/8 and who really knows what bubba's supposed to look like. The dude who 'bred' it himself said it doesn't exist any more. Looks like 5 star weed to me

  9. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Phone's camera. personally wish I had whatever this bubba Kush is, because it looks amd sounds like fire. Grats on ur find, bubbakush

  10. says:

    on Jun 10, 2013

    Ballzley

    This IS NOT a detailed review I could shit more content then he can apparently write up, and my shits quality is probably better that this.

    • says:

      on Jun 11, 2013

      I dont know why your being such a fucking douche mcdabbers your nuggets aren't particularly fire either i got this from san fran and it was called bubba. but i seems like you always have something to say

  11. says:

    on Jun 11, 2013

    I dont know why your being such a fucking douche mcdabbers your nuggets aren't particularly fire either i got this from san fran and it was called bubba. but i seems like you always have something to say

  12. says:

    on Jun 28, 2013

    Does not sound like Bubba but looks fire either way nice nugs bro

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?