Cheese From Grassroots Wellness Center (Buddzyy)

4

We’ve been getting a lot of Cheese reviews in the queue lately!  Check out Buddzyy’s recent pick up!  The buzz definitely does not sound like Cheese to me… Thoughts?  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Cellphone
Strain Name:
Cheese
Genetics:
UK Skunk No1 x Afghani
From:
Grassroots Wellness Center (Dispensary - Flagstaff)
Rating:
4.  
A. Some killer organic meds
Type:
Sativa Dom
Price:
$60/eighth
Looks:

These nugs were a beautiful frosty light lime green with orange hairs.

Smell:

This smelled like some old rotten cheese but in a good way lol.

Taste:

The flavor is cheesy on the exhale.  The taste is also a little floral.

Buzz Type:

It starts off with an immediate head rush.  It’s a nice warm buzz.  Mostly sativa dominant, this hit me in the head immediately and had me active.

Buzz Length:

This Cheese provided a long buzz.

Overall:

Overall, these were some amazingly dense buds that were very pungent.  Great medicine overall.  –Buddzyy


Collectives carrying "Cheese":

32 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Looks good except for your finger.

  2. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Hahahahaha do you get regular manicures, drums?

    • says:

      on Jan 18, 2013

      No, because I don't chew my nails off and then jam tar under them. I do get the occasional pedicure though, which is like sex for your feet.

      • says:

        on Jan 18, 2013

        yr gayy chef you get pedis? sorry this guy doesnt get manicures…..

      • says:

        on Jan 18, 2013

        i love yr obsession with fingernails yoo, on @bakedbeans review recently. get over you and your freshly pedicured self bahah.

        • says:

          on Jan 18, 2013

          Right. You have to be gay to get a pedicure. Must be Douche Day again. If you ever manage to get a girlfriend, ask *her* if you should get one. And how is a picture of a gross fingernail beneficial to any review?

          • says:

            on Jan 18, 2013

            How is a fingernail harmful to any review? you got bad fingernails your review shit… not haaa pick your battles dude who cares look at weed and not fingernail if bothers you. I'm on that don't like, don't look policy. Looks like some fire meds tho for sure.

          • says:

            on Jan 18, 2013

            Definitely the nicest fingernail porn shot I've seen on this site.

  3. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Sorry ill have my girl work on my cuticles for me.

  4. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Sorry bro that is NOT Cheese !! The buzz is Completely wrong , the bud in the picture is definitely not cheese ! The clue is in the parents indica prominent plants do not produce a sativa offspring ! I know its hard to know you have been bullshitted too but a lesson learned eh . I am a uk toker and we have four or five cheese cuts going around ! looks wise they are pretty similar taste wise all the same but different strengths in taste and high ! and they are all light green real light green ! peace .

    • says:

      on Jan 19, 2013

      im telling this guy that cheese is NOT Sativa,but some people does not admit when theyre wrong (excuse my bad grammar)

      • says:

        on Jan 20, 2013

        again mr "weedoom" educate yourself: http://berkeleypatientscare.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Cheese-card.jpg

  5. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    There may be different phenotypes http://berkeleypatientscare.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Cheese-card.jpg

  6. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Very fire and frosty dense nugs! Besides the horrid price (that's AZ medical prices for you), it sounds like a great pick up!

  7. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    That's why I only pick up 8ths at the most from the club

  8. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Hey Buddzyy, great review… I haven't made it up to flagstaff… I check this clubs menu out…. lots of buds… How many are top shelf??

    AZDank

  9. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Awesome bud. To the guy from England, there are so many Cheese cuts these days, they have indica, hybrid, and sativa. Btw, UK Cheese stands for Unknown, not United Kingdom. So respectfull, you being from England doesn't mean shit in regard to your knowledge of the Cheese strain lol

    • says:

      on Mar 8, 2013

      @Jerry, UK stands for the United Kingdom, not unknown !! the original UK Cheese came from a Skunk number1 batch of seeds that were grown by the EXODUS collective !! Basically they were a group of new age travelers that went around the UK in the late 80s early 90s doing Raves,outdoor parties and growing weed in a coach! Please trust me on this as i have 23 years of UK weed under my belt !!

  10. says:

    on Jan 18, 2013

    Sativa Dom???? cheese is like 70% Indica

    • says:

      on Jan 18, 2013

      The "real" cheese is a mutated skunk. As far as I know most skunks are a 75/25 combo. Skunk #1 is 75s/25I and SuperSkunk 75I/25S. But I am pretty sure it is a mutated skunk#1.

      • says:

        on Jan 18, 2013

        Also from experience the couple times I had U.K. cheese, it was definitely a sativa dom. Fruity cheesy funk!

  11. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Cheese if from the UK, It was some guys in Luton i think

  12. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Afghani is Indica and Skunk is and hybrid 60%/40% so do the math,Cheese is and Hybrid Indica Dom

    • says:

      on Jan 19, 2013

      Check Out the review in page 4 to see a real cheese

      • says:

        on Jan 19, 2013

        ohh shit the "real cheese" are you kidding.. there is more than one cut of cheese, which everyone has been tryin to tell. but keep being ignorant.. go ahead…

        • says:

          on Jan 19, 2013

          http://berkeleypatientscare.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Cheese-card.jpg

          • says:

            on Jan 19, 2013

            lmao right, it amazes me how many stoners dont understand phenotypes

            for instance strawberry cough is strawberry fields x haze

            strawberry fields is 100% indica but strawberry cough is still 80S/20I

          • says:

            on Mar 8, 2013

            I am specifically talking about the ORIGINAL UK CHEESE EXODUS CUT ! peace ..

  13. says:

    on Jan 19, 2013

    Your right Chitown, just got the genetics mixed up a bit. It's strawberry fields x (Vermont) cough. The fields is a sativa while cough a pure or near pure Indica.

  14. says:

    on Jul 15, 2013

    Wow,,,

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?