Fruity Pebbles From Private Dealer (SourKush109)

3

WOW – I was pretty happy to open these pics…just a bunch of lush goodness.  Happy frosty, fruity day!

Fruity Pebbles

Submitted By: SourKush109 (Member)

Camera Used: Sony Cybershot DSC-H10

Name: Fruity Pebbles

From: Private Dealer

Grade: B+

Type: Hybrid

Price: $55/8th

Looks: Light green buds with very little hints of purple leaves with orange hairs.  Very frosty – looks like white spots on the nugs.

Smell: Very fruity.  Hint of Kush aroma.

Taste: Great tasting all around fruity bud.

Buzz Type: Hits hard followed by a creeping high that keeps coming full force to it’s peak.

Buzz Length: Long.  Lasted about 2 hours.  No burn out feel afterwards.

Overall: Smoked a blunt and was couch locked playing Call of Duty 2 for many good hours while feeling the sativa head high throughout the game.  –SourKush109

Fruity Pebbles

Fruity Pebbles

Fruity Pebbles

I’m a bit surprised this weed didn’t get a higher grade.  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews – some other uber fruity strains:

Mango Papaya Kush

Strawberry Jab

Grand Daddy Black

Pineapple Express

Random Reviews

Candy Kush

Canna Roll

Cannatonic

Caribbean Skunk

More From Around The Web

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

Free Medical Marijuana School

14 Comments | Add Yours

  1. demo11

    says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    nice review, looks like some good bud. looks almost identical to purple diesel, and description is bang on for purple diesel also

    • BossCash

      says:

      on Mar 19, 2012

      Yeah I keep on seeing supposed reviews for this strain all over but I think a lot of people are actually describing something different.

  2. wheezer

    says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    there they go speaking in tongues again

  3. says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    nice background with the cereal box

  4. Muter

    says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    Yeah man where the hell did the fruity pebbels come from I thought thy discontinued them? Or maybe just in Canada.. Brutal.

  5. Stapleface

    says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    Mmm, had some cannabis that tasted like fruity pebbles before, man thats been so long ago, it was a big fad in my area back around 2000-01, a lot of fruity stuff came around. Luckily now its more kushes, skunks, and diesel like hybrids (not sure if it is actual diesel). Probably is, being not very far from new york.

  6. says:

    on Mar 29, 2010

    We still have fruity pebbles here, nothing to brag about, would rather be a Canadian resident than a U.S citizen.

  7. DankDank26

    says:

    on Apr 19, 2010

    This right here is bomb shit. I smoked a half of it with my homies. It tasted so much like fruity pebbles I had to drink milk after. But this aint nothing to brag about. Try some of my homies purple thunderfuck strain. Made me puke colors Sherwin Williums aint hear of.

  8. BUDconnoisseur89

    says:

    on Apr 29, 2010

    nice review those buds looked interesting in color

  9. says:

    on Apr 29, 2010

    haha thats cool to see theirs a strain named after some of the most hardcore munchies of all time!

  10. H1JACK3R

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    Call of Duty 2? When was this review written? 2002? Lmao.

    It kind of seems like someone just slapped a name on here. I don’t know, just my opinion. Anyone know the genetics?

    PEace.

  11. some guy

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    I’ve seen the name thrown around a bit. Seems like it comes from up here(Canada), but nobody knows the lineage from what I’ve ever talked or read about it. So I’m in doubt it’s an actual strain at this point in time.

  12. skill-it

    says:

    on May 2, 2010

    Yep this is a name that I think people who would do things like name a strain something else then what it is to cash in on it like to use this name to boost the sales and make it sell quicker. Thanks for the review SourKush109 on fruity Pebbles! I wish that I could find something that tasted like fruity pebbles for real!!!

  13. CaptainKUSH

    says:

    on Jul 16, 2011

    Logic suggests that there is only one strain of this being carried on, seeing as it’d make no sense for many different areas having the exact same buds with very similar, if not exact replica, effects. This bud legitimately smells and tastes of fruity pebbles. There’s no way people all over the world are creating copycat buds via any other means than growing it.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?