Grand Master Kush (Annonomous)

4

A beautiful first review from Annonomous:

Grand Master Kush

Submitted By: Annonomous

Camera Used: ?

Name: Grand Master Kush

From: KB Center for Compassionate Care (Dispensary – Chatsworth)

Grade: A

Type: Indica

Price: $20/g, $60/8th

Looks: Fluffy, bright green buds with some patches of purple.  Good sized crystals.

Smell: A more mild fruity smell that reminds me of lavender and lemons.

Taste: Smooth, fresh, and clean.  Smokes amazingly, not harsh at all, with a fruity-kush taste.

Buzz Type: Right as you begin to exhale you feel a buzzing sensation all over your body.

Obviously a very strong body high, great for any aches and pains as well as sleeping problems.

Buzz Length: Medium.  1 to 2 hours.  Definitely good for watching some TV or a movie, as it wore off I began to get pretty tired though.

Overall: I’m a sativa guy, but I like to pick up the occasional 8th of a bomb indica.  If you’re an indica lover I would definitely recommend that you try some of this herb.

The tingling feeling when I exhaled was great and I have no more back pains!  –Annonomous

Grand Master Kush

Looks and sounds like it was a great example of some fine medical marijuana!  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews – some great masters for you to feast your eyes…

707 Master Kush

Lavender x Master

Master Pure Kush

Master Hindu Kush

Random Reviews

420 Haze

707 Diablo Kush

707 OG Kush

Aerogarden

More From Around The Web

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

Free Medical Marijuana School

17 Comments | Add Yours

  1. heavyhitter88

    says:

    on Jan 31, 2010

    DAAAAAAAAAANK! any idea what makes it grand master? or is it just a gimmick.

  2. DuctTapeTheory

    says:

    on Jan 31, 2010

    It sure looks sweet!

  3. stak

    says:

    on Feb 1, 2010

    sick. i want to try

  4. jbone204

    says:

    on Feb 1, 2010

    very nice mm

  5. m1ke

    says:

    on Feb 1, 2010

    mmmmm frosty

  6. says:

    on Feb 1, 2010

    i love this bud this is just about the only bud i smoke

  7. Hayez5

    says:

    on Feb 3, 2010

    damn that is nice bud.. is that jus straight up master kush? or some type of a grand daddy x master kush haha.. it looks delicious I wish there was a scrath and sniff online here

  8. Mister Skunk

    says:

    on Feb 5, 2010

    Looks yummy!!!

  9. rivercitybud

    says:

    on Mar 20, 2010

    the first strain i ever grew.still growin her.what i like about it is hindu kush & skunk#1.i grow 10 females every year outdoors.she needs little care.just show here alittle love[nutes]every now and then.she will reward you with a
    grate big amount of buds.she is a low smeller while growing until the last 50 days then she will let all the neighbors know shes around.i love her.

  10. HA

    says:

    on Apr 20, 2010

    LOL 4/20!!

  11. says:

    on Apr 29, 2010

    Grand master kush is just basically master kush but it has more a fruity smell. I’ve noticed that when a strain is made so it consistently smells fruity that the name will be changed to make it sound better. But it’s still a heavy indica.

  12. H1JACK3R

    says:

    on May 2, 2010

    This stuff looks DANK. I’ve never understood why people with medical marijuana prescriptions buy buds that are anything but perfectly trimmed and cured. With everything available out there, why settle?

    At least they cut a break on this stuff and didn’t charge 20 all the way up.

    Peace.

  13. Nuglife

    says:

    on May 3, 2010

    mmmm looks bomb, kinda like some skywalker OG….nice batch…nice smell lavendar and lemons

  14. says:

    on May 17, 2010

    Smoked some of this the otherday, stuff is excellent.

  15. GUCCI ROGERS

    says:

    on Mar 16, 2011

    HOW CAN I GET MY HANDS ON THIS IN INDIANA

  16. Barrett Grunder

    says:

    on Aug 24, 2011

    Oh, my God! I have no seem so depth articles.Come on,Guys! I’m looking forward you can give me more surprises.I’m a outgoing American Girl,like making friend and fashion stylish. How about u?

  17. Indica Sativa

    says:

    on Dec 8, 2011

    Smoked it wit my friend. Best fuckin kush ever. Could not feel my body soo high. Took lik 6 hits. Best night ever

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?