Green Goddess From Private Dealer (polygon)

5

These are some damn beautiful nugs!

Green Goddess

Submitted By: Polygon (Member)

Camera Used: Unknown

Name: Green Goddess

From: Private Dealer

Grade: A+

Type: Hybrid, mostly indica

Genetics: Citral X Afghani Hawaiian X G13 Haze

Price: $260/ounce

Looks: Dark green, long finger nugs covered in resin. The buds were very compact and caked with trichomes when broken up.

Smell: Some of the best smelling weed I have ever had.  Deep, floral and skunky but when you ground it up, a lemony skunk smell.

Taste: Smooth as hell and sweet.  On the exhale it is really dark and hashy but not harsh at all.

Buzz Type: Happy, laughing indica stone with the forehead sweating after hit of a good sativa.  This was an anytime stone, it didn’t impair the mind too much and gave really good anxiety relief.

Buzz Length: Long 2.5-3hrs from .4g in a good chilled bong.

Overall: I savored this bud for a month when I bought the ounce, it was seriously the go-to nug of all my strains in the past.  –Polygon

Green Goddess

Yes, I think savoring would be an understatement!  –Mrs. Chubbs

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Free Medical Marijuana School

Daily Medical Marijuana Newsletter

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

20 Comments | Add Yours

  1. Grendel

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    Beautiful, and works out to 32 bucks an eigth! holy balls. Are you in Canada?

  2. DanDanTheCheerleadingMan

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    does anyone else see the frog in the bottom nug of the second picture? j/w?

    i need to lay off the hash. haha

  3. slow_poke

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    thx polygon for the review of Green Goddess…um i see the frog also.

  4. m1ke

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    This looks like a nice sample. I haven’t heard of this strain before, but the genetics sounds delicious. The nugs look to be grown well and nice and caked in trichs!!! keep up the good work and we look forward to seeing what else you are smoking on

  5. MichNuggets

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    nice bud..it looks fuzzy due to all the trichomes

  6. muter

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    lol thats great! what a cross. throw some frog in there and its all good,

  7. Fort Chronic

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    I like the whole appearance of this bud looks magnificent!

  8. says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    awesome. we need more people crossing strains like this. icant wait for herb to be legal in canada. im definitely going to start breeding some wild strains with help from all of you :)

  9. stezz

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    I like the sound and looks of this bud, what a great looking cross. There’s a new strain created every day!

  10. Merkaba

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    Looks like some danky dank! That was the name of the first clinic I went to after getting my med rec.

  11. some guy

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    Wow. This was the strain I bought a q. of at Da Kine in Vancouver the day before it got busted. Been a while.

  12. zb813

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    its hard to keep my soul on the ground

  13. zb813

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    sublime so stuck in my head sometimes

  14. NoleTuff

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    Nice nugs for a nice price! Cant beat that

  15. kansas

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    I saw the frog right away too. and the funny thing is. I’ve been smoking hash for 3 days straight and I hadnt a while.

  16. Polygon

    says:

    on Nov 15, 2010

    I send in like 4 reviews with this… guess they didn’t make the cut? The nugs are from Washington. This weed is some of the best IMO or at least this batch was, I wish I still had some!

    • says:

      on Nov 15, 2010

      @Polygon – I tried to e-mail you, but it kept getting returned. I couldn’t save the pics you sent with the other reviews because they were copyrighted? I really wanted to post those reviews!
      -Mrs. Chubbs

  17. says:

    on Nov 25, 2010

    sexy

  18. Lemon

    says:

    on May 21, 2011

    I absolutely must try thhis one! Looks like dream herbs

  19. Nugsavioso

    says:

    on Mar 25, 2012

    Ha ha ! I see the frog too! Great nugs classic pic

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?