NUGGETRY Cat Piss From NUGGETRY (Chubbs)

5

*WARNING* – Keeping this review of NUGGETRY Cat Piss up on your computer for very long may make your monitor smell. :)

Like I tell everyone, fortunately NUGGETRY Cat Piss does not taste like it smells because it really does smell like a cat pissed all over the entire pile of nugs.

6-2-10 NUGGETRY Cat Piss 001

Submitted By: Chubbs (Admin)

Camera Used: Canon PowerShot G10

Name: NUGGETRY Cat Piss

From: NUGGETRY

Grade: A+

Type: Hybrid (Sativa Dom.)

Genetics: ?

Price: Appx. $60/8th

Looks: Big, dense yet fluffy, very well cured nugs with thick, very long bright orange hairs that weave their way through every bud.

Smell: Like the name says, total cat piss. You can smell it from a mile away.

Taste: Nothing like it smells. Very sweet flavor on inhale that expands and fills your lungs to capacity.

Buzz Type: Very energetic and heady high. Great for getting outside and having some fun under the sun.

Buzz Length: Long. 3 bong tokes in the Water Boarder keeps me well baked.

Overall: NUGGETRY Cat Piss is a true connoisseur strain that can be a little difficult to find in it’s true form. Definitely worth looking for if you are not near a collective that carries NUGGETRY strains.

6-2-10 NUGGETRY Cat Piss 002

6-2-10 NUGGETRY Cat Piss 004

6-2-10 NUGGETRY Cat Piss 003

Buzz Report: After having smoked close to a full ounce now I think I am just starting to build a tolerance to the NUGGETRY Cat Piss. But just barely.

It is honestly one of the best and most fun buds to smoke really early in the morning as the sativa traits stand out and there is very little come down.  –Chubbs

Related Reviews – Some more NUGGETRY reviews in case you missed them recently.

NUGGETRY N1 – Easily my favorite strain right now.

NUGGETRY OG – Take a look at one of the most popular medical marijuana strains ever.

NUGGETRY Super Green Haze – A super energetic sativa that draws from both of it’s legendary parents.

NUGGETRY Super Blue Cheese – Some people are saying these are the best looking nugs on the entire NUGGETRY menu.

Random Reviews

AK-47

Sweet Tooth

Pink OG Kush

90210 OG Kush

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

Free Medical Marijuana School

54 Comments | Add Yours

  1. upstatenugjugz

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    Is it true that catpiss is a specific skunk #1 pheno? I’ve always wondered the genetics since this strain is a staple

    • Twylights

      says:

      on Jun 7, 2010

      Yep this is one of the best skunks still in existance was lucky enough to get a cut of this recently it’s veging CRAZY.

  2. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    when will they make a dog shit strain lol

  3. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    very little come down is HUGE in my opinion

  4. CanadaDank07

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    WOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWOWOW!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m SOOOO jealous Chubbs!!!
    I’m coming to visit! :)
    I would love to try this strain, and this version looks BOMB! I have heard great things about it.. pulsating head buzz.

  5. CanadaDank07

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    @zb813
    Dog shit is already a strain! Look it up. :D

  6. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    wow the amazing world of marijuana

  7. travel4quality

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    enjoyed this strain but my nuggs were really dry last round

  8. says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    man i gotta get over CPA for this CAT PISS n some SUPER BC

  9. MichiganMedGuy

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    once again, looking BOMB chubbs.

  10. Fort Chronic

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    I’ve heard of this!! It may smell like piss but it is some really potent stuff! I’m going to have to come to Cali to try this out!

  11. Burnout Jeff

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    ” When will they make a dog shit strain ”

    Cheech and Chong already did way back when , it’s called Labrador … ; )

  12. headband

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    sounds like a great strain but…it gets harder and harder to claim “medical marijuana” when a strain is called cat piss…seriously, my family would look at me like I am insane.

  13. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    @ burnout jeff. classic movie scene. isnt it crazy how fast everybody comments on the nuggetry strains. yo chubbs if marijuana were to b legalized nationwide….. would we see nuggetry all around the country? would love 2 be able 2 head down the street 2 my nearest collective and get nuggetry no matter where i am in the us

  14. hazed up

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    FYI Catpiss is just a name given to a pheno of SSH

  15. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    @ hazed up. sounds about right. seeing as how both are strong clear headed highs, makes sense 2 me

  16. Grasstronaut

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    Bomb bud as always dude.I’m moving to Cali this summer and want to open a delivery service or a collective. When that happens I want to carry the Nuggetry strains. Chubbs lets talk business one day man.

  17. BlueDotstoner

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    veddy nice, how much?

  18. jackethead

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    i had some jack herer that smelled like straight up cat piss…but not anywhere as beautiful as these buds..yumm

  19. Twylights

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    Damn this blonde morrocann has me faded on top of some platinum OG. I went down to one-love and they had only one NUGGETRY strain and none of the OG’s so I only got a gram of morrocann and a gram of OG#18 they said it was a canibus cup winner but if this was in a comp with any of the NUGGETYR OG’s it wouldn’t even place well looks like I’m off to CPA for some N1 and I hope some of this!

  20. Elias360

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    Chubbs -you should make at marijuanareviews app.

  21. JR

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    This is a strain I strangely have never come across. Thank gosh it doesn’t taste like it smells hahahaha.

  22. kushkillah

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    TThis is my favorite strain of all time have had it twice 2nd was better than first probably because it was from colorado and they produce fire down there but unfortunately have not tryed this onee tho don’t get me wrong id love to try all the nuggetry strains as they all just sound like sum straight killah.

  23. stak

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    wild.

  24. Dellwhoa

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    does it smell like dank cat piss? or just cat piss? Because just cat piss would disgust me i think.

  25. Flintsfinest

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    @burn-out jeff,

    I literally laughed when I read that.

    @headband,

    Only in the world of marijuana would a name like cat piss be an attractive thought. It is pretty funny to think about it, would you eat a pizza that smelled like cat piss? Would you drink alcohol that smelled like it was cat piss? probably not, but for marijuana…maybe just maybe..Ill cross that line.

  26. stezz

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    I’ve always wanted to try this strain!! Never even heard of this stuff floating around here, but this is an old school bad boy for sure.

  27. skill-it

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    Smells like shit, but tastes roses! That is some good shit all right! Looks dank like all the NUGGETRY strains do. Nice one Chubbs as always. Keep them beauties coming!!!

  28. Merkaba

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    I would like to see this at The Green Cross & Delta9 in Torrance Chubbs… if you would please…. :D :D

    • Twylights

      says:

      on Jun 8, 2010

      Has D9 stepped their game up? The last time I was there it was pretty bad and never been to the green cross wats that all about?

    • says:

      on Jun 8, 2010

      @Merkaba: Let me see what I can do.

      –Chubbs

  29. wheezer

    says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    You got that photog lighting down bud, nice pics on all your strains!

  30. travel4quality

    says:

    on Jun 8, 2010

    Just tried the new batch of this and wanted to leave a four letter word review somewhere……BOMB!!! (and I have a very high tolerance) And a proper chunk of love goes out to THE NUGGETRY CREW good looking out on top quality meds for the patient. am I high off the piss or what?

  31. says:

    on Jun 8, 2010

    lol,i had to say it today at CPA,”can i see your cat piss?” wow,nice smell like the cat was eating tropical fruit life savers before peeing.thx.

  32. Zion

    says:

    on Jun 17, 2010

    I had this bud like in 08. this shit is the most potent I’ve ever smoked. but some how it came to Hawaii. rolled a 40 dollar blunt and stuck that shit straight into a pure glass bong. and smoked it with two other friends. that shit is so potent it made my other two friends pass out a total of 3 times together and it made me puke from bud for the very firs and only time. just cause the way we smoked it though.

    DOPEST DOPE I EVER SMOKED! HANDS DOWN DOPEST DOPE I EVER SMOKED.

  33. bootloose

    says:

    on Jun 22, 2010

    use to have strain in 90′s in norcal. the dankest smoke ever! unmistakable smell and taste.

  34. persona.

    says:

    on Jun 24, 2010

    @Chubbs: Glad to see Catpiss is in circulation on a big scale; one of the better underground strains, IMO. I gotta say, the quality of your NUGGETRY strains look exquisite…wouldn’t mind relocating just to get my hands on some.
    Ever thought of doing a NUGGETRY Catpiss x NUGGETRY Green Crack? You could call it Cat Nip…
    Just a thought on this afternoon.
    Keep up the good work!

  35. bootloose

    says:

    on Jun 29, 2010

    i think the original catpiss is indica.grown outdoors, it only got 5′ and shaped like a hedge not a pine tree. couchlock high

  36. bootloose

    says:

    on Jun 29, 2010

    definitly not ssh pheno

  37. Matt

    says:

    on Jun 29, 2010

    This looks remarkably close to a lot of my Super Silver Haze (Mr. Nice) buds that were grown in the bush. SSH does have a “Catpiss” pheno, this could be it? It should be ridiculously good if that’s the case!

  38. says:

    on Jul 12, 2010

    this seems a very interesting strain, cool review :)
    i remember i had some Pure Power Plant that was incredibly strong, and my mum reckoned that smelt like cat piss lol. i thought it smelt rather sweet though, personally. i have photo’s of that strain too, maybe i will use PPP for my first review :)

  39. Chris

    says:

    on Aug 8, 2010

    Ive heard that shit that smells like cat piss is bad, but that looks good, decent price.

  40. says:

    on Aug 18, 2010

    I know it wasn’t this particular cat piss, but back in high school I got a qt. of some fire that smelled like whiskers pissed up your nostril (in a good way, of course) All I have to say is that a Tool concert with a bunch of cat piss is spectacular. If it comes my way again, definitely picking up an oz.

  41. Chris

    says:

    on Aug 20, 2010

    I was taught never to smoke weed that smells like cat piss because it might be laced.

  42. Kday

    says:

    on Nov 10, 2010

    Smoking some of this right now. It really is almost a little bit gross, smells like my cats litterbox. This is a nice night for some sativa :) Who sleeps anymore?

  43. mundane

    says:

    on Feb 14, 2011

    Smoked some coming down off of something else. Feel so much better now – no head pressure at all. Good stuff.

  44. Aj

    says:

    on Mar 29, 2012

    We get this wicked ATFxG13 cross developed in the mid 80′s here in western Washington. Piney catpiss skunk. It’s the shit. Like walker weed, which I’m not sure anyone has anymore:(

    • says:

      on Jun 1, 2012

      fuckk man that sounds firree! we got like a montana version of Cat Piss its like a mix of ATF and cali Cat Piss….. super earthy on the enhale really sweet, supercharged catpiss taste on the exhale

  45. says:

    on Apr 16, 2012

    My favorite sativa high ever. Happy motivational high. Tastes sweet and smells like my old cats ass!!

  46. says:

    on Feb 21, 2013

    This is a strain I really want to get my hands on…I remember the "WaterBoarder" lol…and then the "Phire Boarder" lol sick review Chubbs.

  47. says:

    on Nov 12, 2013

    Alright, I don't get it. It may be the natural blonde, or possibly the early morning talking here; but what the hell is the difference between regular cat piss and nuggetry cat piss lol?

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?