(Oregon) Purple Lush From Private Dealer (ChonBon)

4

Welcome to new reviewer ChonBon!

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Cellphone
Strain Name:
Purple Lush
From:
Private Dealer
Rating:
4.  
A. Of course it's good, it's from Oregon. :D
Type:
Sativa Dominant
Price:
$45/eighth. It's cheaper in oregon :)
Looks:

This Purple Lush has fatter nuggets with brownish-purple hairs and lots of crystals.  A very earthy green color is dispersed throughout the buds.

Smell:

When you first pop open the jar you get a sweet flowery aroma that is followed by just the right amount of spice.  When I say spice, I don’t mean spicy, I mean an earthy, cooking spice smell.  The smell is nice because it’s not too over bearing but it is still there.

Taste:

Just like the smell, you can taste the spices in the smoke first and it tingles the throat.  That is followed up by the sweet flowery aroma as the last bit of smoke leaves your mouth.

Buzz Type:

I am just completely feeling like I’m on blast right now. c:  As I took the first rip, I wasn’t expecting the tingle in my throat that the smoke gave me, so I coughed my bawls off for a good 2-3 minutes.  Immediately after the hit I could feel the high creeping in behind my eyes as though it was going to just take over my mind and blow it.

Buzz Length:

I have been high for so long… hahah but no seriously, it feels like it has been forever.  It has only been like 10 minutes, though, since I started typing the review… stoney time. -_________-

Overall:

Okay so in my writing class my teacher hates me because he’s a white Buddhist man and I always get too high and zone out in his class so idk what is going on.  Then he has the audacity to call on me when he knows I’m not paying attention.  What an asshole.  This bud is too good though, go get some. –ChonBon


20 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    " I always get too high and zone out in his class so idk what is going on. Then he has the audacity to call on me when he knows I’m not paying attention. What an asshole"

    I sense a lot of immaturity in this review. Someday you might look back on this and wonder if your "teacher" was the real asshole.

    • says:

      on Nov 30, 2012

      LOL, RIGHT?!?!

      "my teacher hates me because he’s a white Buddhist man"

      WTF?

      And I'll add that $45 for that is a joke. Seems like someone is taxing you heavily; can't imagine why…

  2. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    Looks like outdoor?

  3. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    Definitely some outties. Oregon has some fire for sure, though.

  4. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    Something tells me your teacher would "hate you" even if he were a black Jehovahs Witness.

  5. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    "Its cheaper up here"…That comment confuses me. Outdoor like that would go for about $25 an eighth and $160 an oz here in Cali..or Oregon for that matter. You overpaid dude.

  6. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    Tingle in the throat, 3 minutes of coughing from one rip? I'll pass

  7. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    How am i paying less for Oregon Outties out here in Montana :P
    Just from the looks of the pic i can tell it's not A material… especially at that horrendous price for outdoors! You shouldn't have paid more than $25-35/eighth for this in Oregon… on average, you guys have the best prices out of any state… right next to Washington and Colorado.

  8. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    not to sound like some herb snob but that looks so untrimmed and outdoorsy,maybe its in the trim but theres alot of sugar leaves on that bud.

  9. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    That's some old school outdoor that we may have gotten back in the day…but I disagree when you say that it's cheaper in Oregon…that kind of bud would go for $30/8th at a collective in CA

  10. says:

    on Nov 30, 2012

    I just Harvest some Outdoors Unknown Strain Sativa Dom In Venezuela and looks just like this no shit the Cold Weather Coming Down from USA in combination with 2.000 metters High Mountain made this lite purple Buds in this time of the Year possible

  11. says:

    on Dec 1, 2012

    I was talking to a friend the other day about Teachers nowadays and how they are all nowhere near the caliber of the asshole teachers back in the day… Those assholes had knowledge and damn right they got mad when you fucked off, cause you were wasting their time…

    Writing class??? or did you mean literacy class? i don't see the literary art anywhere in your review…

    just immaturity… I would kick your stoned ass out of my class… not because you were stoned, but because you are a waste of space in the class. I hope your parents aren't paying for your education to have you just throw it away

  12. says:

    on Dec 1, 2012

    Damn, haters wanna hate, and lovers wanna love..then herb! Nice score bro. Stay high!

  13. says:

    on Dec 5, 2012

    i got a batch of what was said to be purple trainwreck. smells and tastes very similar to what you described for this bud. mine has way more purple in it than this bud, i don't see purple at all as a matter of fact, might've helped if you'd done a little beauty trimming for the pics, but i like that you posted the bud in the state that you got it, trimmed to perfection or not! nice review minus the last ignorant paragraph about your teacher.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?