PB OG from The Shop (91malchemd)

5

Here’s another one of 91malchemd’s rhymes.  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Cellphone
Strain Name:
PB OG
Genetics:
?
From:
THE SHOP (A new PB storefront)
Rating:
5.  
A+. A real nice addition to my OG stash.
Type:
Indica - A nice heavy strain!
Price:
I copped a 4 gram 8er! Nice!
Looks:

I scooped some fire called PB OG.
Peep out the pics if you wanna see.

The nugs are bubbly and super dense.
This herb hit hard like Hunter Pence.

A light green hue with reddish pistils.
She’s caked in trichs, lots of crystals.

The view is nice under a bright light.
The frost is so thick the nug looks white.

Break her open and peep the trichs.
This is grown up herb, not for lil tikes!

Smell:

The smell is a sweet pine with a lemon funk.
It’s a fine pine that reeked up my trunk.

Open her up and the smell oozes out.
A sweet lemony pine yeah no doubt.

I wish the pics were scratch and sniff.
You need to smell it, yeah take a whiff.

The smell fills a room just crack the jar.
For real she’s funky, smell her from afar.

Taste:

She’s tastes super clean, the flavor lasts long.
Out of any apparatus, joint, pipe or a bong.

The lemony pine is there coupled with fuel.
The sweet flavor on intake made me drool.

You’d be a damn fool not to give her a try.
I’m lost without this OG, for real I’d cry.

The flavor stays strong through the bowl.
The taste of this herb is out of control.

Buzz Type:

The high hits super fast, I’m high as hell.
So fucking high, it would be scary if I fell.

I felt a head change, my neck went numb.
My words got slurred, my thoughts are dumb.

My feet felt heavy and my body was high.
My eyes went low, and my mouth got dry.

Buzz Length:

The buzz lasted real long, like half the day.
For real I swear the high wouldn’t go away.

Overall:

For my next review I went to The Shop.
A new PB storefront, a new place to cop.

The location was familiar, the bud was new.
So I had to peep it and post my review.

Checking in was quick, there was no line.
I wasn’t in a hurry so fuck the time.

The Shop is clean, the menu is thick.
They rock a grip of green, OG was my pick.

–91malchemd


32 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    what in the fuck is going on here…..lol

  2. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    Another rhyming review! Keep it up Malchemd!
    No matter what people think keep doing what you like man

  3. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    Couldn't get past the blurry pics. No idea why reviews like this keep getting posted.

  4. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    F the haters 91 keep doing ur thang! Try taking outdoor pics with natural sun light.

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      Hope you're not including me in that. I don't hate anything but the fact that reviews keep going up with useless pics. How hard is it to take a picture, look at it, say "nope…too blurry", then take another one?

      • says:

        on Mar 28, 2013

        That was to the nuggers who can't appreciate some poetic creativity. Yeah the pics were a bit fuzzy, it takes time and skill to nail down a cell phone pic. Keep playing with diff backgrounds 91.

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      Thanks EL! I'll try to take them outside next time. Thanks for the advice!

  5. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    Agreed tho, try to get some better pics man

  6. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    How about all you people bitchin about the pics send him money to buy a nice camera or why don't you send him a nice camera?

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      So, I should start sending cameras to *everyone* who takes crappy pictures here? Should I then pay for photography lessons too? Ok, *you* obviously prefer looking at green blobs, but I come here to see quality reviews. Look at the Super OG one today. It's not freaking hard people.

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      you can take really good pics with a camera phone lol

  7. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    I'm just a little confused how anyone coulda looked at those pics and thought "Yeah those look good enough to send in".

    C'mon, take some pride in your work…

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      Wait….what? You agree with me on something??

      • says:

        on Mar 28, 2013

        chorus of angels singing "hallelujah" in background

        • says:

          on Mar 28, 2013

          Lol, I normally agree with what you chime in with; it's just *some people* seem to remember the times you've disagreed with them more often than the agreements.
          :p

          • says:

            on Mar 28, 2013

            Dontcha hate that?

  8. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    nice ryhmes! i wanna see more of this pb og looks pretty good but yeah just more on the pics!

  9. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    haha I love these rhyme reviews. even tho pics are little blurry, can def tell its some fire ass weed. Im with el fuck the haters bro

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      Another "f the haters". Who is the hater? I *like* his review, but the pictures suck, and there's no excuse for it. When did "truth" start = "hate"? Why do some people *defend* blobs of blurry green?

      • says:

        on Mar 29, 2013

        I agreed with you bout blurry pictures man. who cares if you are a hater? it wasn't directed at anyone specifically. I just like these rap reviews and trolls shouldn't hate on him so never reviews again. ya pictures could be better, pretty sure he even acknowledged it but its whatever man. Everyone been missing "Drums" reviews where they at??? Saw your not smoking maybe that has to do with it..

        • says:

          on Mar 30, 2013

          91malchemd and I are cool. It's more about the site allowing the pics, since he's far from the only one lately. (And, as I've said before, I'm no great photog myself). Afa my reviews…maybe that'll change soon. I just have a free supply of LAC and Lemon Skunk, so I haven't had anything new in awhile. Hey…I don't think I reviewed the LS! Duh.

  10. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    keep 'em coming 91!

  11. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    A new storefront?? In PB?? Lets roll!

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      Was wondering about that. Didn't know that was possible. May have to check it out.

  12. says:

    on Mar 28, 2013

    Damn chitown, drums and chef and Canadadank07 are commenting again? Lol

    Starting to feel like The good ol nuggetry haha

    Crappy pics tho.

    • says:

      on Mar 28, 2013

      LOL..you know what's weird about that? I'm currently not smoking.

      • says:

        on Mar 29, 2013

        i swear one day I came to this site and everyone was gone, wtf happened i know chubbs didnt ban everyone lmfao

        if anyones coming back i really hope its livencofgreen and his epic sour d rants!

        marijuanareviews>nuggetry reviews lol

  13. says:

    on Mar 29, 2013

    hello i need buds

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?