Pink Kush From Private Dealer (stak)

5

HOLY COW!!!!!

Pink Kush

Submitted By: stak (Member and Editor)

Camera Used: Canon PowerShot A1100IS

Name: Pink Kush

From: Private Dealer – Ontario, Canada

Grade: A+

Type: Hybrid

Price: $260/ounce

Looks: Breathtaking!  From the extremely bright layer of milky/amber trichs, to the swollen pods with hints of purple.  This is some of the finest looking cannabis available anywhere.

Smell: Absolutely beautiful.  Like the sweetest, hashiest, skunky purple you could imagine.  Not something I would keep in a bag.

Taste: Like a purple OG.  Sweet, kushy, piney fuel.  Incredible.

Buzz Type: POWERFUL!  Top to bottom.  Start to finish.  It takes a hold of everything immediately and does not let go.

Buzz Length: Long! 3+ hrs without worry.

Overall: This is no doubt the STRONGEST herb I have ever smoked!  I’ve only come across this strain twice in my life.  Very rare.  Ask for it!  Get it!  Grow it!(as far as I’ve read it’s clone only).  An absolute must-try.  –stak 

Pink Kush

Pink Kush

Pink Kush Pink Kush

Pink Kush

Pink Kush

There are simply no words.  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews

Pink OG Kush – I would have thought there would have been at least some similarities…but alas, no.

Pink Lady – Looks more like the Pink OG Kush.

Sweet Pink Freezeland – I don’t know where the pink comes from.

Random Reviews

Thai Queen Honey Oil

THC Tropical Candy

The Church

The Hog 

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Free Medical Marijuana School

Daily Medical Marijuana Newsletter

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

69 Comments | Add Yours

  1. Bonkers

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2011

    Send that over the border to buffalo please.

  2. Shaggy

    says:

    on Apr 5, 2011

    NORTH EASTERN ARKANSAS!!!

  3. kevin

    says:

    on Apr 11, 2011

    that is so sexy

  4. Lemon

    says:

    on Apr 27, 2011

    oh my goodness!

  5. Acethekidd

    says:

    on Jun 17, 2011

    or to massachusettes

  6. Milton

    says:

    on Jul 7, 2011

    Damn….this looks amazing and quite exquisite. Is it possible for someone, such as myself to obtain this is Southern California?

  7. nuglet

    says:

    on Aug 29, 2011

    Possibly the best looking nug on the site

  8. Jakestin

    says:

    on Sep 13, 2011

    Dosent even look that amazing but the trichs look fonamnal

  9. StonieTonie

    says:

    on Oct 14, 2011

    My god I love Holland! We’ve got this stuff available by the kilo.

    Recipe for a fun night:

    1) Bake a cake with (enough) stuff like this
    2) Light up a good old fashioned spliff
    3) Watch Cheech and Chong all night

    :-)

  10. imlookinng

    says:

    on Jan 6, 2012

    im looking someone help me outtttt!!!??? message me at thisoneanil@yahoo.com

  11. says:

    on Jan 25, 2012

    this is one of the best strains I’ve tried. Only the best dealers would push this.

  12. guerilla713

    says:

    on Jan 30, 2012

    now this is something i wanna grow out…..good genes/grower right here!!

  13. Paul

    says:

    on Jan 31, 2012

    Ohh the private dealer :( . Man I was all up in that trying to find the club! Wishing hoping just maybe this will be somewhere close to me!

  14. says:

    on Feb 19, 2012

    this bud looks gorgeous id buy an ounce of this in second holy lol kickass review

  15. cloverboi4

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2012

    i need sum of this

  16. MASH DADDY

    says:

    on Mar 6, 2012

    I just jizzed a thousand times

  17. says:

    on Aug 25, 2012

    In Ontario, and just happend to come across some FINE Pink Kush (hybrid). Looks much like this, and can say this bud places itself in my personal top 3!
    btw good review

  18. says:

    on Dec 9, 2013

    Some of the finest flowers on this site .

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?