Santa Maria From Private Dealer (MFCR)

4

Pretty good price tag on these sparkly Santa Maria nugs!  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Nikon coolpix 2500
Strain Name:
Santa Maria
From:
Private Dealer
Rating:
4.  
A+
Type:
2/3 Sativa and 1/3 Indica
Price:
$8 per gram
Looks:

Just look at the pics!  Beautifully shaped, frosted, dense buds!

Smell:

This bud has a strong skunky smell.

Taste:

Real smooth taste, leaving a sweet taste in your mouth.  I loved it with my bong!

Buzz Type:

This made me really active and creative!  I was writing a song at the time and the pen couldn’t stop!!  If you are looking at something for a while you’re going to zone out easily with this one!  Haha!  Trippy effects for most of the time, then it gives you nice relaxing body high. Really good for sex too!  Totally recommendable!

Buzz Length:

2.5 to 3 hours.

Overall:

9/10.  I really liked this Santa Maria and would recommend it!  –MFCR


20 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    Sex strains are great. Lol

  2. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    your descriptions fucking suck!

    I dont expect a detailed encyclopedia on what it taste and smells like but jesus put a little effort into it..

    Taste like sweet? SWEET WHAT?! Sweet jesus you suck :D

    • says:

      on Jan 13, 2013

      you complain about everything

    • says:

      on Jan 13, 2013

      This dude came at us with some serious fire for Amsterdam in his last review. I agree there is a lot of detail left out. But I wouldn't want to discourage him from writing more reviews. I personally like seeing what Europe has to offer. The bud looks decent too for the quality of pic's.

      • says:

        on Jan 13, 2013

        O damn it is that guy, i should have clicked his name before asking where he was from haha. This bud looks amazing compared to the stems he posted last time :P

  3. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    It's not good to zone out during sex lol

  4. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    10 exclamation marks. It must have been that good.

  5. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    Looks dank and for $8/g you cant go wrong… that's odd that your dealer just doesn't charge you $10/g like most everyone does here. Where do you live Cali? Just guessing from the strain name lol

  6. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    …you prefer doin ur reviews in the dark?

  7. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    yummy!

  8. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    I'm not a critic but this review leaves a LOT to be desired.

  9. says:

    on Jan 13, 2013

    Santa Maria comes from Brazil or Spain?i forgot some shit like that,i dpnt know this one but the original Santa Maria is Sativa

    • says:

      on Jan 14, 2013

      Allegedly Brazil, but no one's really sure. There's also Santa Marta, which is Columbian.

  10. says:

    on Jan 14, 2013

    to everyone that is bitchin!
    please stop complainin all the time..
    i come here submitin these strains for whoever is lookin for them so they can find them in a good site like this…i send em in,if they post em!good if not,who gives a shit…jusst smoke yo good shit and enjoy,
    no time for bitchin

  11. says:

    on Jan 29, 2013

    WHATS UP ID LIKE TO A OUNCE OF GRAPE APE IM ROB CALL ME 7273785752

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?