Super Venom (Vaporizer)

5

Vaporizer’s latest review is of a strain of marijuana called Super Venom. It’s the first time I’ve heard of this strain but it’s parents are very popular.

Super Venom

Submitted By: Vaporizer (Member and Editor)

Name: Super Venom

From: South Gate Herbal Remedies (DispensaryLos Angeles)

Grade: A+

Type: Hybrid

Genetics: Afghan Dream x Durban Poison

Price: $65/8th

Looks: Very dense trichome covered nugs.

Smell: Very pungent. Very strong herb aroma.

Taste: Dark blend of herb, skunk, and harsh finish of wood.

Buzz Type: Very strong stony feeling. Narcotic high – Gives an impression of being poisoned.

Buzz Length: Long. Vaporized 0.1g and it had me high for hours.

Overall: Super Venom is a very hard hitting indica dominant hybrid. The high is pleasant but very strong and produces a sleepy feel. One of my favorite all-time strains.  –Vaporizer

Super Venom

Another review of some more quality herb from Vaporizer. Super Venom sounds like it’s no joke. I got my eyes peeled for some down here in OC.  –Chubbs

Related ReviewsSuper Venom

Afgoo – The bud with the short name and the long buzz.

Mad Sour – Pucker up ladies and gents, it’s time to get sour!

Silver Kush – When you can’t find the gold or platinum, get some silver.

Master Hindu Kush – Not for apprentices, this stuff is only for masters.

Random Reviews

Top 3 Purple Buds

Kimchi Hash

De Tweede Kamer

11 Comments | Add Yours

  1. demo11

    says:

    on Feb 3, 2009

    that stuff looks awesome, nice review!

  2. says:

    on Feb 3, 2009

    Poisoned? Hmmm…dunno about that.

  3. Vaporizer

    says:

    on Feb 3, 2009

    I meant poisoned in a good way lol ..

    Nah but seriously .. the high is just very heavy. Nothing extreme just a very narcotic buzz.

  4. says:

    on Feb 3, 2009

    Trich city. It is dusted in it. Haha.

    Sounds like it packs a powerful punch.

    Nice review.

  5. amanda

    says:

    on Feb 3, 2009

    Looks amazing.

    Great review!

  6. says:

    on Feb 5, 2009

    Hey Vaporizer, where is South Gate Herbal Remedies? I’ve looked everywhere online and the only thing I can find is “South Gate Herbal Healing,” is this the same place? If you could post an address that would be awesome, all the bud from there seems killer…and I live fairly close so…

  7. Jeff

    says:

    on Jun 26, 2009

    Found a strain named Venom in San Diego…accurate description of the stuff.

  8. Nuglife

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    wow Afghan dream x Durbon poison sounds like good family too me :)

    Those nugs look tasty and who doesnt like a narcotic high lol :)

  9. jbone204

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    sounds like a wonderful strain. and if its one of vaporizers all time favorites it just has to be good lol. the insane buds he reviews on the reg should be a testament of that.

  10. stak

    says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    im not gettin much from the pics or the actual written review. ithink this is one of vape’s older reviews, before he learned how to maximize his camera’s capabilities.

  11. matt

    says:

    on Jul 29, 2010

    absolutely fire if this is the same Venom we have in San Diego, it looks very similar, wondering if they just shortened the name?? Along with Mars OG (headband x og hybrid) this is one of the best buds i’ve had all year. hands down.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?