Sweet Tooth x White Widow From Private Dealer (NCbuds)

5

Looks like a frosty combination!

Sweet Tooth x White Widow

Submitted By: NCbuds (Member)

Name: Sweet Tooth x White Widow

From: Private Dealer

Grade: A+

Type: Hybrid

Price: Free sample (small)

Looks: The pictures don’t do it justice.  Some of the frostiest herb I’ve come by.  Medium dense bright green nuggets with whitish hues.

Smell: Sugary berry smell with some pine undertones.

Taste: Very smooth smoke that had a subtle sweet berry taste.

Buzz Type: Body high that hits you immediately after a rip.  Mood uplifting and happy buzz.

Buzz Length: MediumLong.  About 2 hours.

Overall: I was only given a sample of about .4 grams but did get to see some of the larger buds which were incredible.  Lately I’ve been seeing a lot of really nice local herb and this is no exception.  Great strain that I’d love to come by again in a larger quantity.  –NCBuds

Sweet Tooth x White Widow

Perfect, perfect, perfect high!  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews – We don’t see Sweet Tooth enough around here!

Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth

Random Reviews

Mack 10

Mad Sour

Madagascar

Malana Charas

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Ask Chubbs

MarijuanaReviews Forum

MarijuanaReviews YouTube Videos

Daily Medical Marijuana Newsletter

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

15 Comments | Add Yours

  1. 420smokaaa

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    where in NC?

  2. BlueDot stoner

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    Thats some dank bud man. where in NC u from?…im currently in charlotte….anyone thats tryin to blaze hit me up. got sum dank purp

  3. Marsden316s

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    Those nuggs are frosty, nice review.

  4. Kamwreck

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    I’d like to see more people grow Sweet Tooth.

  5. muter

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    for some reason i thought this review was posted but it must be another sweet tooth cross……… looks frosty as hell

  6. 420smokaaa

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    send some of this shit to ecu >.>

  7. blah

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    when i read the genetics my mouth dropped when i saw the pics it hit the FLOOR

  8. NugSavioso

    says:

    on Feb 23, 2011

    despite the pics..this is some kill, i know i know..

  9. Aville

    says:

    on Feb 24, 2011

    bluedot- asheville north kakalack baby

  10. BlueDot stoner

    says:

    on Feb 24, 2011

    ha word…ive been up to UNCA to visit a buddy….and i could just tell by the ppl i saw on campus that yall get sum dank shit….and when i was at a party in charlotte this chick pulled out a huge homegrown nug she said she got from ashville….so i kno from experience yall get sum dank ass bud

  11. DUDE

    says:

    on Feb 24, 2011

    im going to tell you guys something. ive lived in northcarolina for 7 years now. Ive lived in wilmington, went to college at ECU, know more then a handfull of people in asheville and Boone especially App state and currently live and work in Charlotte. I also have family in california and used to live in new york and PA. So i can tell you all that i can give a pretty unbiased report on the weed quality available to the USA. First off a decent amount of strains that cali claims originated in the blueridge mountains of north carolina over 50 years ago. People have been cultivating and breeding strains in Northcarolina since before anyone seems to realize. I know more then a few over 50 Asheville heads that can attest to knowing without a doubt that almost ALL california strains were driven out there by themselves or acquaintances. Relaxed laws and an obviously better outdoor environment has allowed Cali to become what it is but not without the handed down genetics of hillbilly’s in the blue ridge mountains. I am aware that there are exceptions. Now not only do i have access to old school strains like northern lights #5, Arcata trainwreck, original Bubblegum, original Coosh,MK ultra, black haze and more, much more (not bragging just trying to prove im not full of shit), i Know of a decent amount of charlotte private dealers that have access to the same fresh california bud as californians, shipped next day air to them, aswell as when i was in Greenville (ECU….the bud was all from Raleigh). i would say without a doubt North Carolina has more to offer in Unique, potent, and stable strains then any state out there.

  12. BlueDot stoner

    says:

    on Feb 24, 2011

    DUDE! can we meet up….tryin to find better bud at better prices than i currently can get…if not thats cool….if so let me kno and ill hit u up!

  13. Blah

    says:

    on Feb 24, 2011

    DUDE i like that u share with us all these strains and your ability to obtain them but its very ignorant to say that North Carolina has more variety or potency than anyother state. especially in a none greencard state your talking about 16 other states with the ability to grow and smoke whatever strain they want legally. especially states on the west of the continent where bud is coming from not just cali but BC is also a huge contributor. there’s just honestly no way to rate the best overall state since the marijuana strain population and potency is so much more diverse than 20 and even 50 years ago.

  14. 420smokaaa

    says:

    on Feb 25, 2011

    DUDE, I find the bud at ecu (where I go now) hit or miss. I really have to wade through the beasters to find some chron. I find myself turning more and more people down before I will cop some bud. I wish i had your connects!

  15. DUDE

    says:

    on Feb 25, 2011

    im saying california and colorado and BC do have as good and better bud then NC because of climate and laws. i just wanted to share a seemingly very unknown fact about genetic origins

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?