White Fire OG From Private Dealer (nycdgrower)

5

I hope you all enjoy waking up to this beautiful pic!  This buzz is no joke!

White Fire OG

Submitted By: nycdgrower (Member)

Camera Used: Fuji FinePix S5700

Name: White Fire OG

From: Private Dealer

Grade: A+

Type: Indica

Genetics: White x Fire OG Kush

Price: $60/8th

Looks: Nice bright green buds, small and compact, not as compact as the OG I had but I’m sure it’s just because it hasn’t cured as long.  There were just a couple surviving small, purple fan leaves that added a nice contrast to the overall look of the bud.  A few small, rust colored pistils hiding here and there.

Smell: The OG definitely over powered the White so I’m not sure exactly if the White contributed to its glorious fragrance.  A very pungent citrus, spicy kush odor with an underlying hint of skunk.

Taste: On the exhale the smoke was rather sweet, in a sugary sense more so than a citrus and immediately after is a hashy, earthy kush finish.  The after taste in your mouth is exactly the same as the exhale but with a hint of a woodsy taste, quite pleasant.

Buzz Type: This bud hit a lot stronger than I had expected, super fast starting with an immediate rush to the head and settles in under the eyes.

I often get a burning sensation in the muscles of my jaw whenever I rip some potent buds and this one was no exception.  It felt like I was getting a massage to my temporal lobes and I had a tingling feeling at the top of my spine.  After about 5 minutes I settled into the high and it was amazing, very strong cerebral high, but did not have me couch locked.

Buzz Length: Long – 1 1/2 to 2 hours, very strong all the way through, I didn’t wait for the comedown.

Overall: This bud tasted awesome and packed a wonderful punch!  I would recommend this for the late night toke and definitely for someone who wants to increase their appetite.

I might add that White Fire OG is perfect for those occasional crappy days were you just wanna get a nice stoney high and have some alone time.  I spent mine kicking back watching some of The Office and laughed my ass off.  Definitely my top 3 indicas!

White Fire OG

White Fire OG

Buzz Report: I would suggest using eye drops after using this medicine if you plan on going out in public, people might actually think you’re a walking zombie the way it turns your eyes blood red :)   –nycdgrower

Related Reviews – The parental units:

White

Fire OG Kush

Fire OG Kush

Fire OG Kush

Random Reviews

Citrus Haze

Compton OG Kush

Cotton Candy Kush

Cracked Kush

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

Free Medical Marijuana School

26 Comments | Add Yours

  1. thr

    says:

    on Jun 2, 2010

    The last picture does it for me :P

  2. skill-it

    says:

    on Jun 2, 2010

    Man this sounds like a winner for sure! Looks that way too. I’m liking the reviews that you sent in after reading all three I have to say that I will be looking forward to more to come from you nycdgrower! Keep them coming and remember…Smoke in and Peace Out!

  3. m1ke

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    yeah, definitely gorgeous

  4. wheezer

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    NYC: You did an awesome job on all 3 reviews. I love the little robot with the shit eatin’ grin…..

  5. Pete

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    sell me some bro ;)

  6. stak

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    haha awesome pics. great review!

  7. Mulfro

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    That second picture knocked me into my RoflCopter.

  8. CanadaDank07

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    Wow, great review. This strain looks pretty, especially that last pic! :)
    Keep em’ comin nycdgrower!

  9. Grasstronaut

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    I need to cop up on this stuff. The White is some of the dankest gear I ever smoked and Fire OG is the best OG I smoked so far but maybe because I havnt smoked Nuggetry OG yet lol

  10. Blonde

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    I love looking at reviews with pictures of the buds next to items, and the robot is the best I’ve seen yet. nice job :]

  11. Fort Chronic

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    What is up with all these names…what is the difference between jupiter og and fire og…It’s all just a marketing scheme since kush is so popular..

  12. zb813

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    og is og. sum r jus better than others

  13. Grasstronaut

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    Fire OG is Raskal’s cut. Same dude that bred the strain in the review. google ftw

  14. some guy

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    I remember when these first came out last year. The seed pack for 12 beans were sold out in 5 min in auction. Started at 125, then went to 300 a pack.

  15. Grasstronaut

    says:

    on Jun 3, 2010

    damn man thats some crazy shit. i’d pay 125 but 300 is wild just for 12 seeds

  16. Rhayader

    says:

    on Jun 4, 2010

    Good review; like others have said, the robot mouse pic is awesome. I always found that sort of picture a lot more interesting than straight-up nug porn.

  17. says:

    on Jun 4, 2010

    Lil teaser nuggs!

  18. says:

    on Jun 4, 2010

    Never had White but, just finished up some Fire OG last month that was some fire so can only imagine how good this cross is.

    IE420-

  19. Flintsfinest

    says:

    on Jun 6, 2010

    @gas

    pick up a couple of the OGs you said. They both will have a funky pinesole smell (OG) but they will look different. My fire OG has bright red hairs, my pure OG is dark green, both are heavy indica OG. It may be marketing to some but there is for sure alot of variation between different types of OG. Pick some up and take a look for yourself.

  20. Flintsfinest

    says:

    on Jun 6, 2010

    Correction: @Fort

  21. says:

    on Jun 7, 2010

    This looks EXTREMELY Potent! Would love to try this beast out.

  22. kush smoker

    says:

    on Jun 8, 2010

    nycd my friend nice pics i would love to learn your technique

  23. says:

    on Oct 27, 2010

    I remember (only just!) buying some of this in Amsterdam at the beginning of this year. At the time I had no idea what to expect as I had never heard of White fire at the time. I was not disappointed though, as it was possibly the most stoned I have ever been in my life. I smoked the gram in 3 bowls over a space of about 10 minutes and then sat there and didn’t say a word for the next 2 hours. Drinking hot chocolate and goofing out was all that I was good for. Without a doubt A+ grade meds.

  24. Grasstronaut

    says:

    on Nov 13, 2010

    what shop in the dam sells this? I didnt think they had dank like raskal’s genetics over there but guess I was wrong.

  25. says:

    on Oct 11, 2011

    Just a little correction on the genetics;
    it’s The White (not “White” but “The White” by OGRaskal) crossed with Fire OG.
    Got some in my possession right now, and it is FIRE – no joke…
    http://forum.marijuanareviews.com/attachments/member-chat-main-discussion/3392d1318263416-recent-pickup-thread-white-fire-3-jpg

  26. says:

    on Sep 19, 2012

    Wow that looks nice, I've been looking for some heavy indica that really helps with insomnia, any suggestions?

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?