BHOMBLINE Hardcore OG Shatter From West Coast Cure x BHOMB (Sheem)

4

This Hardcore Shatter looks like liquid gold!  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Droid
Strain Name:
Hardcore OG Shatter (BHOMBLINE)
Genetics:
Hardcore OG
From:
West Coast Cure x BHOMB
Rating:
4.  
A - This is easily some top shelf.
Type:
Concentrate - It was labeled shatter but by the time the parchment was in my hands it had changed into a sappy consistency. When in a room, it forms into a hammond type texture that I love playing with.
Price G:
You already know how BHOMBLINE goes with their pricing.
Looks:

This errl had a real distinct yellow tone to it, not gold nor amber just a straight up yellow.  It overall had a hammond look to it with a nice pull and snap shatter.

Smell:

Honestly, when I initially picked this up I thought I was going to smell it from the parchment since the budder of this product always smells so loud but surprisingly it wasn’t.  It had a piney fuelly smell that you usually get from most OGs but when you start pulling off some dabs the true smell escapes.  It’s nothing but a pure sweet and sugary smell.

Taste:

Now when I took my all I could say was “yes.”  WCC is doing something right over there because after only one dab I had an overwhelming rush of terpenes and flavor.  I have had multiple versions of Hardcore OG from flower to shatter to budder to even honeycomb of this strain and nothing has given me that Hardcore OG flavor like this errl.  I can take 3 bigger dabs and there’s no big lung expansion, just more smoothness.

Buzz Type:

Immediate high that will warm your forehead and give you a real cerebral high.

Buzz Length:

Two big dabs of this had me medicated for about 2 hours.

Overall:

Overall, it was an amazing product.  BHOMB & WCC are doing their thing.  The only thing I could complain about is the unfortunate price of these grams.  –Sheem


19 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Apr 28, 2013

    isnt it just wcc's bhombline not wcc x bhombline

  2. says:

    on Apr 28, 2013

    I don't already know how this company goes with pricing. Good review though. Thanks for sharing.

    • says:

      on Apr 28, 2013

      He's avoiding the fact that no matter how "bhomb" this stuff is, he got ripped off to the MAX. And shame on you sheem710 for feeding the greed of WCC. There's absolutely NO justification for 100$ a gram. They don't even winterize and even then it's not worth 100$/g. If you roll bhombline i feel bad for you, i truely do. Anybody seen that bhombline DNA tangie garbage they put out, straight smells and looks like SHIT LITERALLY!

  3. says:

    on Apr 28, 2013

    @SRT710 I understand where your coming from but i I had only purchased a half gram so I could bring some home for this review. I personally believe it does not cost this much to produce the nugrun/nectar etc no matter what product your starting with. Regardless of the pricing I made sure I had given my honest opinion on how the shatter was overall.

  4. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    @Yinzer the BHOMBLINE is always $50/half $100/ 1g atleast at CPA. I've seen the kingcore go for $120 at ZenOC its pretty ridiculous in my opinion.

  5. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    A-? At 100 gram it should be AAA no matter what!!!
    if that fat little fuck fucks up and makes some wet budder sell it at 80$ fucking paying for the name here man

    Dosnt it bother u just a little u payed 2 times as much and their was still room for improvement :/

  6. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    Shatter? Really? I mean….okay. lol. Maybe I need to see it in person to see how this could possibly shatter, looks like a sap to me. Nothing against it, other than the price. Just kinda funny to read shatter and then look at a picture of some sap. Not the first time I've seen that from something "WCC" made. I'm just glad its not budder!!!

    • says:

      on Apr 29, 2013

      its def not sap, if youve made your own shater, youd know thats thats just a thinned out piece of shatter. i can guarantee if he bent tht parchment, there would be shatter shards everywhere.

      • says:

        on Apr 29, 2013

        I've made plenty of my own "shatter", this does not look like a thinned out piece of shatter. I would feel safe putting money on it that it wouldn't shatter. It looks like he pulled the parch apart and it pulled apart from a square to its now rectangle shape. How is that shatter? That would not shatter anywhere.

        • says:

          on Apr 29, 2013

          i dont care either way, but for the sake of an interesting debate, I replied.

        • says:

          on Apr 29, 2013

          look at my review of some og kush shatter i made… http://reviews.nuggetry.com/concentrates/og-kush-shatter-homemade-mrthc_420 may look like sap but look at the 3rd pic, clearly shatter. its just the glassy texture, i wouldnt doubt that this is the same thing. but, i could be wrong; idk why he would say its shatter when itsnot.

          • says:

            on Apr 29, 2013

            Its sap.

  7. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    When I had taken these photos the parchment was coming straight from my pocket which gave it the real sappy look here and gave the rectangle shape within minutes of having the parchment open it quickly turned into a real hammond texture that was very "pull & snap" like. Now as of overpaying I didn't mind to much I had only bought a half, I would never recommend buying a full G in any means its just not worth it. I bought it so I could show the people who don't wanna spend the extra money what exactly your getting.

  8. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    pull and snap is not a shatter texture either. shatter is something that snaps and literally shatters. it is not really ideal to work with, but it is rather neat.

    pull and snap is more just a really firm bho sap-like product. I really don't like all these terms that amateurs use to sell their product – taffy, sap, nectar, whatever else they wanna call it, but they are inevitable as you attempt to describe the texture and how it handles…

    true shatter, is hardly, if at all malleable. It may have a slight bend and then snap, but the stretchy stuff that snaps – although this is the most fun to work with as it sticks easy to dabbers and who doesn't love all those little wild strings of oil that you can just twist around your dabber interminably making different formations.

  9. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    I agree with you about mislabeling product just to sell. I've been seeing a lot of wax labeled as "shatter" on menu's and they end up being sap or some budder but i hope they stop mislabeling product just for good marketing real soon. As far as West Coast Cure & Bhomb i expect this "bhombline" label scheme to stop pretty soon or at least stop the $100/G nonsense for a reasonable price cause i don't personally think it should sell for more then $55-60/G if they think people are gonna keep paying that price for oil when there's plenty of great artist out there who are selling half his price they are insane. I'm pretty sure that everyone that bought bhombline has only bought it once cause they realized it's majorly all hype. Yes it is indeed some very good oil, but for the price? No thanks I'm sure the bud tender can show you 2-10 different other selections of errl that could almost be as good if not the same.

  10. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    so this was labeled as shatter but is sap? im confused hahahaha

  11. says:

    on Apr 29, 2013

    It was labeled shatter but it was more on the hammond side. Still shatter but not full tinkage which made it a "shatter"

  12. says:

    on Dec 14, 2013

    the prob im seeing is that this is extremely under purged. I mean look at the bubbles vaping out. Going by wat the OP mentioned that this was in his pocket prior to photos being taken, it would lead me to bleieev that the slight heat started to expel more of the trapped tane, hence the bubble vaping out.

  13. says:

    on Dec 14, 2013

    Sucker!

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?