Sour Cherry Pie Wax From Beach Ball Club (MrCaliMatt420)

3

Happy Monday reviewers!  BBC is no more, but MrCaliMatt420 was able to make one last stop before they closed up shop.  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Cellphone
Strain Name:
Sour Cherry Pie Wax
From:
Beach Ball Club (Dispensary - CLOSED)
Rating:
3.  
B. This was also the last wax I bought from Beach Ball two days before they closed up shop for good.
Type:
Concentrate - Wax (Hybrid)
Price G:
$25/half, $50/gram
Looks:

This wax was on parchment paper because it was a little runny but I got a nice little chunk that was a greenish yellow color.

Smell:

I have yet to try the flower Cherry Pie but I’m guessing it smells like this wax.  There’s a little bit of OG in there.

Taste:

The taste was a mix of sweet and sour with a hint of OG to it.

Buzz Type:

The wax worked quick and fast, having me medicated the whole night.  A dab or two throughout the day had me nice and relaxed.

Buzz Length:

The buzz lasted 1 hour.

Overall:

With BBC closed and CPA kind of far from me, I’m going to miss wax from Nuggetry.  –MrCaliMatt420


10 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    Bummer on the wax 1 hour buzz sucks too :(

    hopefully future pick ups wernt as bad :D

  2. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    After one dab I had to returned this stuff for something else, I was not diggin the taste at all.

  3. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    i dont dig to texture kinda looks like sloppy baby excrement but i guess im not their to poke or feel it

  4. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    This does not look pleasing at all (the wax) – good review though

  5. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    Bummer

  6. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    Damn… Chubbs let's this on his shelves?

  7. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    I came in early Monday mourning and they had only a few waxes in the one I got the last two weeks and a headband wax and this If I remember right so I went with this.It had a more green look compared to the brown my phone made it look like but still I wish they didn't close two days later because I would of brought it back to change it out.

  8. says:

    on Dec 4, 2012

    That is by far some of the nastiest looking wax I've had the displeasure of setting my eyes upon. I'd have given that a solid D on looks alone.

  9. says:

    on Dec 5, 2012

    looks nasty!!!! can't imagine how horrible it tasted…..

  10. says:

    on Dec 5, 2012

    there is ALWAYS alot of "SELF CREATED HYPE" centered around anything CPA..BBC or nuggetry…I have been to CPA about 5 times this past month, and NOT ONCE did i get anything that looked tasted or even smelled DANK as far as concentrates!! And dont EVEN gert me started on the GARBAGE TSExWCC extracts!!!! NEVER agaiN!!!..CPA is soooo overrated now a days..not like 2 years ago when EVERYTHING IN THAT SHOP WAS ON POINT!!!…sadly not anymore

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?