Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash From Trichome Healing Collective (mundane)

4

Who would think that a big brown blob would be so interesting to people.  I love big brown blobs :)

Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash

Submitted By: mundane (Member and Editor)

Camera Used: Panasonic Lumix DMC-ZS3 

Name: Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash

From: Trichome Healing Collective (DispensarySan Diego)

Grade: A- 

Type: Concentrate 

Price: $30/gram

Looks: Shiny, dark brown goop.

Smell: Concentrated pine and fuel.

Taste: Hashy jet fuel.  The taste is even smoother than the typical diesel.  Easy to take big hits.

Buzz Type: Wide-awake and ready to go.  It’s not really a high that I feel in either head or body, but the speediness it gives my body leaves no doubt that I’ve taken something.  

Buzz Length: Medium.  The boost of energy hits right away and lasts for an hour or so.  Then it tapers off nicely, with no sense of burn-out.

Overall: I love putting this stuff on bowls of Sour Diesel and Headband.  It complements both perfectly, taking the effects up a notch.  I had to mark it down because it’s almost too clear; I prefer having my mind affected, too.  –mundane 

Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash

Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash

Sour Diesel Full Melt Hash

This almost looks like earwax to me.  I love this goop, but it’s such a bear to work with.  I’m just not patient enough.  –Mrs. Chubbs

Related Reviews – Some other concentrates with the same consistency:

GDP Earwax

Train Wreck Earwax 

OG Earwax 

NUGGETRY OG Amber Glass

Random Reviews

Golden OG Kush

Golden Skunk

Goo

Goober

More From Around The Web

NUGGETRY

Marijuana Reviews Forum

Free Medical Marijuana School

Daily Medical Marijuana Newsletter

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

13 Comments | Add Yours

  1. Cannibearus

    says:

    on Oct 19, 2010

    Nice review, looks dank. I’ve had some 45u bubble that looked pretty similar to that. Regardless of what it’s called I’m salivating.

  2. H1jack3R

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    Looks killer. I’ve got some SLH oil about ready to smoke.

    Mrs. Chubbs – Any word on those hoodies?

    • says:

      on Oct 20, 2010

      @H1JACK3R – I’m all ready, just need to Chubbs to approve them….they have the new MR logo!
      -Mrs. Chubbs

  3. Merkaba

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    Amazing! Looks more like a BHO than a Full Melt, but either way, I would be quite excited to find this on top of any bowl of mine; especially a bowl of Headband. Looks like its got amazing texture and consistency.

  4. thaigershark

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    hey guys iv never smoked oil before although i am well versed in many kinds of hash, oil has always eluded me.
    however, in the next few weeks ill have a lot of trim to make oil from an was wondering what everyone thinks is the best way?
    iv been doin research and it seems the opinion is divided between using isopropyl alcohol and butane, advice on the subject would be much appreciated :D cheers guys

  5. thaigershark

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    oh and that oil looks so delicious :D

  6. TasK211

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    sweet review, hash is LOOKIN like it’d b a b1tch to work with.. good sh1t good sh1t though…

  7. says:

    on Oct 20, 2010

    Looks like some amazing concentrate man, and the price is very very reasonable

  8. stezz

    says:

    on Oct 21, 2010

    Does kind of look like ear waxy for sure. I just watched a bunch of videos last night about how to make hash oil a bunch of different ways and boy I’m really thinking about trying to make some :)

  9. BigWesticle

    says:

    on Oct 21, 2010

    @thaigershark:

    Definitely go with butane or bubble bags. ISO hash can be good, and is the cheapest easiest way, but nothing really compares to BHO. The smell, taste, and high are exceptionally cleaner (assuming it’s not from some doodoo brown frown bud).

  10. BigWesticle

    says:

    on Oct 21, 2010

    oh I just realized you want just oil… nevermind about the bubblebags haha go with butane!

  11. stezz

    says:

    on Oct 21, 2010

    Yeah the butane will give you the strongest product with no plant matter. Great color to it also and when you whip it up more and more you get wax and budder :)

  12. rmmy100

    says:

    on Oct 27, 2010

    has anyone ever hurd of the nail bong? by heating up a long piece of glass, you place down the stem place a round cover over it and the bowl. put your concentrates on the nail then hit it. seems to work very well but i dont see used nearly enough and wonder why? peace.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?