Strawberry Goo x Sour Blue Diesel Wax – Homemade (JayWeb2)

5

I don’t know if I’ve ever seen wax with such a flaky consistency before!  JayWeb2 says this is the best he’s ever dabbed.  In the review you say the yield was insane– how much did you get out of this run, Jay?  –Tokeahontas

Submitted By:
Camera Used:
Cellphone
Strain Name:
Used 1/4 of dank strawberry goo and 1/4 of dank sbd. All nugs!!!
From:
Homemade
Rating:
5.  
A+. Best bho I have ever made in my life, it's insane
Type:
Concentrate - Wax. Very flaky.
Price G:
N/A. I used all nugs no shake or trim
Looks:

This is the purest and nicest looking BHO I have ever made in my life.  It has a very very light color to it.

Smell:

The smell is insane!!  It’s like candy– it’s unreal.   I’ve never made anything this good, I can’t emphasize that enough.  The smell is incredible.

Taste:

The taste doesn’t disappoint at all.  It’s just like how it smells, straight fiiiire!  This is the sweetest tasting medicine I have ever smoked in concentrate form.

Buzz Type:

I used all very nice nugs of very high quality bud and I used a glass extraction tube I got at a head shop.  The yield was insane.

Buzz Length:

This gets you hella faded for a while.  I’d say at least 3 hours if you do a few nice dabs.

Overall:

Overall, this is the best concentrate I have ever seen let alone made.  I’m so happy it turned out this good.  I wish I could let someone who dabs a ton like Chubbs to try it out and let me know how it is because I’m pretty sure he would like it!  Overall I give this a ten.  It’s the best stuff I’ve personally ever seen or gotten the chance to smoke.  –JayWeb2


18 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    What was your purge method on this?

    • says:

      on Dec 3, 2012

      Yes… I am also curious. It seems like you purged it, let it sit for a few days and then went back and scraped it into a powder. But I am no expert on concentrates. Please let us know.

  2. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    We get it man, it's the best you've ever had. Try to give up some real details next time… Like any at all.

    "Buzz type – I used all nugs, my yield was insane." Are you even looking at the format or reading anyone else's reviews?

    • says:

      on Dec 3, 2012

      I am gonna put this a little nicer. Jayweb2, you should read over some of the other reviews on the site and get a feel for the format. Next time it would be great if you gave us some details of the feeling of the buzz and how the medication felt in your head and body.

  3. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    Smh

  4. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    ima be a dick and say from the looks of it, i give it a solid 4 out of 10, and im being nice. like mike420 asked, what was your tech on making this. i havent had dispensary bho is almost a year now, this looks exactly like the nasty shit on their shelves. you will learn more eventually and look back at this and smirk one day. try and make the stuff that you cant find too often in dispensaries. nice good clean nug run shatters. outdoor or indoor is fucking bomb.

    • says:

      on Dec 3, 2012

      Ya, you should work on your commentary skills. Half of that was helpful, the other half was terrible.

  5. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    I've read some really bad buzz type descriptions in the past few days, but this one takes the cake.

    • says:

      on Dec 3, 2012

      This comment is trash. Disregard it.

      • says:

        on Dec 3, 2012

        Excellent job of describing your own comment. LOL

        • says:

          on Dec 3, 2012

          hahaha…. good one!

          • says:

            on Dec 3, 2012

            PS I get what you're saying dude, but you could have put it a little differently. You know, maybe to inspire jayweb2 to write another one and improve. Your comment wouldn't make me want to keep trying. This is his second review. PSS why don't you write up a review and show him how it is done.

  6. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    A bunch of haters up in this site now eh? And it seems to me all these fags are just jealous because you have some fire. Keep up the extractions bro!

    • says:

      on Dec 3, 2012

      Plain and simple the buzz description sucked and didn't contain one word describing the buzz. Not hating, just making a little joke about it. Kind of hypocritical of you to label others haters then the very next sentence turn around and hate calling us fags, don't you think. I guess it's cool for you to hate, but when others do it they're fags. Keep up the hating bro.

  7. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    thank you for taking the time to write a review.

  8. says:

    on Dec 3, 2012

    Yes, thank you for writing a review! Listen to the important information above, disregard the crap.

  9. says:

    on Dec 4, 2012

    you're going to need a shovel to dab that shit… DROPPING LOADS!

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?