True OG Honey Oil (Herbal Solutions)

4

At $50/G, Herbal Solutions Compassionate Caregivers’ True OG Hoeny Oil is one of the more expensive medical marijuana concentrates available. Yes it’s expensive and yes, it’s worth it.

True OG Honey Oil

Name: True OG Honey Oil

From: Herbal Solutions Compassionate Caregivers (DispensaryLong Beach)

Grade: A

Type: Butane Honey Oil

Price: $50/G

Looks: Like some really rich, golden honey but just a little thinner in consistency.

Smell: Super sweet honey with a little bit of petulie and sage. I actually use this stuff as cologne every so often.

Taste: Very good. Sweet honey taste that ads flavor to each hit.

Buzz Type: Hard hitting indica type stone. When added to bowl of indica bud it can be very dangerous.

Buzz Length: Very long. 3-4 hours and that is with my very high tolerance.

Overall: Not the best honey oil I have ever smoked but it was damn good. The price was a little high but the buzz was worth it.

True OG Honey Oil True OG Honey Oil

Buzz Report: If this stuff was not so damn expensive I would have dumped a little out for a picture. Next time for sure. That little vial lasted me about 4-5 days.  –Chubbs

Related Reviews

OG on OG Honey Bud – OG Kush nug soaked in OG Honey Oil.

Earth OG Kush – That’s right, I said $122 an 1/8th. :(

OG Master Kush – A great strain of marijuana for the newb or the pro.

Jupiter OG Kush – Damn expensive but one of the best indicas I have ever smoked.

Wildfire OG Kush – This bud was a lot drier than I normally like but the buzz made up for it…….almost.

Random Reviews

Generic Green Bud

Endless Sky

Royal Blunts

16 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Feb 24, 2009

    You’re so lucky chubbs, There’s never any good oil or melt around here

  2. says:

    on Apr 6, 2009

    nice oil its jus such a pain to use.thats why i like the products where they dry the oil it turns into an easier product to work with. some names powered toast,obsidian,sugar and even ear wax Yes these products harder to find and i agree with chubbs $50 to high but worth it.Many would rather have a fm water product but i luv bho extracts if done properly and purged correctly.

  3. whatuthinkin

    says:

    on Apr 22, 2009

    i actually make my own oil. unfortunatelly i dont have the money to make it from the good stuff. so im using some decent commercial. mine is really thick and tastes almost like popcorn lol. the buzz is heavy and lasts about 2 hrs. but its a good body/head high mix. makes me feel really good and peps me up. deff not couch lock. i use it before i go to work or if im going to work on something. bout to make some more soon. if you want a review i can submit one but again it is made from commercial so im sure this stuff is better =)

    • whatuthinkin

      says:

      on Apr 22, 2009

      oh and i smoke it just straight oil. hot knifing it i guess is what you call it. now puttin this stuff on a bowl and lighting up will get you tore up if you got some good weed and sometimes then couchlock sets in but the oil alone is a great uplifting high

    • says:

      on Apr 22, 2009

      @whatuthinkin: I’d love a review.

      I always like to see what kind of ‘gear’ everyone is working with.

  4. whatuthinkin

    says:

    on Apr 22, 2009

    ok then a review u shall have. gonna get some pics of the proccess as well =)

  5. perfect world

    says:

    on Aug 5, 2009

    chubbs:What is most potent oil in your experience?

    • says:

      on Aug 6, 2009

      @perfect world: I have some “Golden THC” from Harborside Health Center right now that is incredibly strong. Probably the strongest I’ve had so far.

  6. perfect world

    says:

    on Aug 9, 2009

    chubbs:“Golden THC” from Harborside Health Center is stronger than Budderking budder?

  7. lemonhead

    says:

    on Oct 20, 2009

    Been dealin’ with og pure honey oil from Herbal Wellness in Denver, kinda pricey 60 for a G -vial, but lordy that’s definately made by Aliens… for Aliens..all this talking about it is throwing a desire within me!!!

  8. Turk

    says:

    on Jan 26, 2010

    oil is oil, u just get more oil out of better types of weed. use a glass dick, vaporize, 2 hits will do ya right

  9. says:

    on Feb 16, 2010

    looks alright… obviously the best super critical fluid extractions imo are hard and clear like chard’s of glass. obviously you’re gonna get a lot less return and the profit margin drops, not good for a business but i’m not a business so i aim for purity over quantity. On a side note solvent reduced concentrates are almost impossible to purge and make hard so those will always seem moist. god i love concentrate.

  10. says:

    on Apr 30, 2010

    nice. used to smoke a lot of oil as a kid and then it just disappeared and stopped coming around the area. hm

  11. says:

    on Aug 24, 2010

    dosent look like bho … seems a bit on the dark side more like from refrigerent gas ru 234 otherwise the butane cud have had an additive of sorts. n to light for alcohol solvent

  12. Darrell Anderson

    says:

    on Oct 8, 2010

    Picked up some crystalized hash oil in SF was not impressed at all 45 a gram. Allways want to try something new. Better luck next time.

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?