White Rhino x Bubba Kush Wax–Homemade (BuBBs BUDDA)

4

First time review from BuBBs BUDDA

DSC01096

Submitted By: BuBBs BUDDA (Member)

Camera Used: Sony Cybershot

Name: White Rhino x Bubba Kush Wax

From: Homemade

Grade: A

Type: ConcentrateWax (Indica)

Price: N/A

Looks: Looks like a glossy peanut budder wax whipped into perfect stingy dabs.

Smell: 420/710 smells like bubba kief, and the smoke smell is a roasted buttery smell, very tasty!

Taste: Like peanut butter and heaven.

Buzz Type: Energetic with an insane mind game brain high, very pleasant.

Buzz Length: Long.  2 hours.

Overall: This was an excellent oil type budder.  Overall smoke was very milky with fat clouds of errl.  –BuBBs BUDDA

DSC01097

Welcome to the site!  –Tokeahontas

Related Reviews More Concentrates.

Canadian Honey Oil

OGDP Bubble Hash

Purple Nice Guy Bubble Hash

Tiger’s Blood

Random Reviews

Red Barn

Red Devil

Red Diesel

Red Dragon

More From Around The Web

Medical Marijuana Dispensary Directory

NUGGETRY

Ask Chubbs

Daily Medical Marijuana Newsletter

17 Comments | Add Yours

  1. says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Nice clear pics- looks disgusting though. The lack of details and general knowledge of what whipped BHO tastes like tells me I’m probably right.

  2. Indica Haze

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Nice pics. I dont get the smell description whats 420/710 and I think you mean fat clouds of smoke cause errl is what you smoke.

  3. says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    That does look like peanut butter.

  4. Pooponmychest420

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Id bet that sizzles like a sparkler on the fourth of July

  5. pakalolo

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    YUK

  6. pakalolo

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    whipping is for fools

  7. says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Doesnt look super wet…..but you can never tell with budder……color looks nice too, not like a white or super tan, but not green or black…..

    • says:

      on Mar 23, 2012

      BuBBs BUDDA: If I am wrong here, PLEASE correct me… I hate trying to act like I know what I am saying. When it’s ALL based on what I see and read on the computer. And This could be some decent BHO. And I would hate to insult your review. Acting like a know it all dick.

      But with all that aside. This looks like some 20 second ISO wash that was whipped Imho. That just hasn’t set into a full wax/budder state. Almost like they were to eager to let it cure.

      BuBBs BUDDA: If this is the case, do NOT whip it. Instead let it auto-budder on it’s own. Creating a glossy casing so the Terepenes are not released.

  8. Wreckin'

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Was this made with butane?

    I agree that it doesn’t look very good but you never really know unless you’ve smoked it yourself. I can say that if someone I didn’t know all that well pulled something resembling this out during a session to puff, I would pass. This looks like what I clean out of my rig, not the product I’m smoking.

    • says:

      on Mar 23, 2012

      Playing devil’s advocate… If it is ISO. With a few more day’s cure. It would probably blow away most budder in collectives. It has that perfect color for a *good* ISO run, that want’s to auto-budder.
      To bad there is no “real” descriptive words. Might get a better feel for what it is.

  9. says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    Sometime I wonder how stuff like this makes it to the review pages. The rules to posting reviews is clear as to what needs to be on the review and their is so many that do not abide by the requirements. Don’t whip your oil.. ever ever ever. All around horrible review. I am not a “know it all” by any means but it does not taking much brains to better than that. Step it up people, don’t write taste like 420/710… WTH does that mean..

    • says:

      on Mar 24, 2012

      @GooGlob – Stuff like this makes it to the review pages because people take the time to write a review and I decide to post it. Everyone has to start somewhere with reviews, and I appreciate that BuBBs BUDDA took the time to try their hand at it. If you don’t like certain reviews, you can pass over reading them. Or you can send in your own and I’ll post them up, too!

      Sorry this one didn’t do it for you, but it gives other people a chance to see what other people are smoking on, and also maybe the poster will learn something, too.

  10. BuBBs BUDDA

    says:

    on Mar 23, 2012

    This picture was taken about an hour after I BHO blew it. If you can tell the state that the wax was in it was still curing I posted these pictures because you can really tell the potency of the first stages. I let it cure for 24 hours, busted it back open to a hard candy like shell on the outside (same color) with a smooth Peanut-buttery inside(much lighter than the pics posted). My bad I’m not familiar with all the *Correct terms to label my wax. Bottom line it was an amazing erl, Hate on!!

    • CanadaDank07

      says:

      on Mar 23, 2012

      Ya, there is a lot of hate of this review actually. To me it doesn’t look that bad, but I’m no wax expert either. I myself like the colour and the texture though. And I like that you took the time to send in a review. There are so many people that won’t do that. Don’t worry about it, just keep practicing and sending more reviews. I guess people are so used to seeing the best of the best that they’ve become calloused and slightly snobby. I’m not saying that I’m not guilty of it because I have been a little snobby myself. But the truth of the matter, when it comes to concentrates, is that nobody can really tell how this will smoke based on a couple of pics and a review that isn’t too in depth (something to work on maybe).
      I believe your criticism stems from these details:

      What did you mean by 420/710?
      Why did it taste like peanut butter? I know it LOOKS like peanut butter, but peanut butter is a strange, and slightly suspicious description for a wax taste. I’ve never had a concentrate that tastes even close to peanut butter.
      Why was the buzz so energetic having been made from White Rhino x Bubba Kush? Was there any body effect? The buzz doesn’t seem to line up with the genetics.

      • says:

        on Mar 24, 2012

        This was partially made from Bubba Kush which does have a peanut butter touch to the flower, so maybe that’s where the flavor came from. And I agree with Tokeahontas. Thanks for taking the time to write a review and take pictures.

  11. says:

    on Apr 24, 2012

    Haters will hate… I'm sure if it was presented in a little glass dish most people would be all like ohhh and ahhh…

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?