Editor Hoodies Have Arrived!

Yes, believe it or not they are finally here! Customink.com came through with some really cool sweat shirts that not only look killer but will keep you nice and warm.

Marijuana Review Editor Hooded Sweat Shirt

As of today there are 4 editors that have 10 or more reviews posted. They are Vaporizer, Amanda, Demo11 and Meangreenmartian. I need you 4 to please email me your ship-to address and the size shirt you’d like.

All hoodies are being sent out priority mail and should take 2 days to arrive.

Marijuana Reviews Editor Hooded Sweat Shirts

I know there are some of you who have already submitted your 10th review but have not had it published yet. Trust me, as soon as your tenth review goes live your hoodie will be in the mail. I have plenty to go around. :)

Marijuana Review Hooded Sweat Shirt

Other than Vaporizer, nobody is really getting close to earning a free ipod. Come on people, I am serious when I say I will buy you an ipod if you send me reviews. So get you cameras out and start snapping away.  –Chubbs

Related Reviews

Post A Review – Send us your original reviews and earn free gifts like the hoodie above or even an ipod Nano.

Random Reviews

Chronic

Orange Bud

Bubba Kush Oil

Green Place

22 Comments | Add Yours

  1. demo11

    says:

    on Mar 30, 2009

    haha im just trying to figure out how to size pictures on mac, not too easy. Once i do, i have 6 reviews done ready to go. Grapefruit diesel, Jack herer, kings cross, BOG grape punch, skywalker ;)

    • says:

      on Mar 31, 2009

      @demo11: No worries. I’ll resize all pics from now on. Will change the rules on the page and make and announcement later today.

  2. iBrownie

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    that’s really nice from you guys to make those things.

    Congrats.
    I will send some reviews too so be ready ’cause iBrownie is in the place ;)

    Keep up the really good work Chubbs

    iB

    • says:

      on Mar 31, 2009

      @iBrownie: Actually I think it’s really nice of everyone to take the time to write reviews and send them to me. Just my way of saying thank you. :)

      Can’t wait to see some reviews from you. Always nice to see what new members are smoking.

  3. rememberingnever

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    Nice Chubbs! I’ve been wanting some of these for a while since joining the site! Hopefully you like my last 2 reviews I sent through which should bring me up to a whole 3. Unfortunately in the UK new strains etc are hard to come by unless you know someone, will have plenty more coming asap though. If you need a hand with the site in anyway i’d really like to help out, coding/design/editorials/financial… if I could join in i’d definately appreciate it! lol.

    • says:

      on Mar 31, 2009

      @rememberingnever: Yeah I think your reviews will be fine.

      Take the 45 minute flight to Amsterdam and spend a couple days smoking your brains out. :)

      I’ll email you later today about possibly working together on something in the near future. In addition to MR I have a bunch of other sites in the works.

  4. demo11

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    there you go chubbs, i’ve overloaded you with reviews. Once you catch up a bit i’ll send the other 4 i have ready to go

  5. amanda

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    Yay!!
    Thank you Chubbs, this are very nice! :)

  6. amanda

    says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    that should say these

  7. says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    looks sick Chubbs. Cant wait for these babies to ship out

  8. says:

    on Mar 31, 2009

    They look really nice. It is a nice thing like someone said to go out and get these made.

    It is also nice of people to send in reviews like Chubbs said.

    Big Thank You to EVERYONE who has made MR what it is today.

    :D

  9. drewzilla

    says:

    on Apr 2, 2009

    very nice man, it’s awesome to see them printed up.

    what sizes are there?

  10. drewzilla

    says:

    on Apr 3, 2009

    i will burst thru an xxl like the incredible hulk haha

  11. drewzilla

    says:

    on Apr 3, 2009

    Yeah that’s what most of my hoodies are

    i’m not worried though man, don’t put yourself out if it’s any hassle

  12. Elandur

    says:

    on Apr 9, 2009

    Those look great! Hopefully I’ll contribute enough to get one sometime soon :)
    You should have a few of my reviews sitting in your mailbox. Am I supposed to get any confirmation if it’s up to par? Or will it just show up on the site one day?
    What’s the queue like, anyway?

    • says:

      on Apr 9, 2009

      @Elandur: Looks like I got em.

      I will start sending confirmation emails next month.

      As far as when it will post, I will post your 1st review in the next day or 2 and any others are added to the queue which is rather long at the moment.

  13. says:

    on Oct 22, 2010

    I’ll be stepping up to the plate starting this week. Got some sick home grown strains I’ve been wanting to show. I’ll be sending in reviews and having one of those hoodies in my grasps soon enuff chubbs.

  14. LargeNote

    says:

    on Dec 3, 2010

    Sent my first review yesterday :D

Leave a Comment

You need to be logged in to leave a Comment. LOGIN below or REGISTER
remember me
Forgot USERNAME or PASSWORD?